Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Manly seaside apartments

Posted May 22, 2017
Very handy for local restaurants 2 bed. large Apartment. Car space included. Right opposit the beach for swim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome hotel great location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not at all
Location: Was a little far off for us with walking distance for us to shopping area but overcame this with a hired vehicle so not a problem
Although are stay was due to a family bereavement the time in the hotel was awesome my sister an I have medical problem her being in a wheel chair had no problem with access. Very comfortable an spacious with a wonderful view. Would gladly stay there again an would recommend to anyone. Thank you for recommending this for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice, modern, large apartment

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Large, modern, value for money, comfortable beds, car parking.
Location: Located north manly which is a bit more quiet, and away from the hustle and bustle of manly wharf or the corso. But still only a short walk away.
From the beginnng the service from booking agent was great - helpful, polite and accommodating. The welcome back with late check in instructions was great and personalized. The rooms had their heaters on making the welcome to the room really comfortable. Main thing was size of the apartment compared to the size at the novotelor seven. Plus modern, and comfortable beds. Great place to stay to escape from Sydney. Parking is also a huge advantage in busy manly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: clearly state where the 2 bed apartment is before booking and some pictures would be helpful
I booked a 2 bed apartment which on the website had views overlooking the beach. On arrival we were directed to a share house the next block up the road. There were 6 2 bed apartments in only 2 of which belonged to the hotel we stayed at.Very disappointed we had no view, the parking we had was under the original hotel so a walk with 2 kids and baggage wasn't appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to everything. Very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great apartment to settle in for a relaxing fun holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and location

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice accommodation and good value for money. A little dated but clean and functional facilities. Staff support and reception hours are limited but were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice condo next to Manly beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We spent 4 days in Surfside Belavista, however not in the frontside apartments. Location is perfect! Steps away from Manly Beach, 5 min walk to the corso and 3 restaurants very close. You can even gear up for surf in the store right in front of the building. Would definately come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Lovely apartment with two major flaws.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, size and apartment layout.
Cons: Internet, daily cleaning for room should be included for price, door to balcony needs to be able to be closed and locked.
The apartment was spacious and the location amazing however the internet hardly worked in the apartment (can't log on, log on then getting disconnected, when finally logged on only one device could be connected) and the main sliding door out to the balcony was off the rails and it couldn't be closed properly. Internet is a basic requirement and if I knew the connection was going to be that poor I would have stayed somewhere else. The accommodation is very expensive but I found myself walking around looking for wifi at cafes which is unbelievable. I wish I didn't have to work while I was there but I did and needed internet. In terms of the door that's also unacceptable. Basic security (being able to close and lock the doors!) is a necessity and let's just say my wife wasn't impressed by the fact that we couldn't close and lock the door properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family accommodation.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great, easy to get to accommodation and the staff were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rozelle NSW

Perfect Honeymoon

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, Staff and Luxury
Cons: I can't think of a single thing that could improve it! Then again, we were on our honeymoon, and nothing was going to dampen our mood :-)
Location: Manly has everything you could possibly want. Cafes and Restaurants a stone's throw away. Beach volleyball, SurfBoard hire, Bicycle hire, The Corso,
We're Sydney-siders, vacationing at home! Bella Vista Manly couldn't have delivered a better location, level of luxury, service or atmosphere for our honeymoon. We're simply over the moon. Lying in bed and not only hearing the surf, but being able to SEE the surf without even lifting your head, was sublime. Outstanding local cafes and restaurants just across the road, the beach just across the other road, and a leisurely walk beachside to the Corso and The Steyne. We could have been on any exotic location on the planet, lying on Manly Beach, listening to all the different languages around us! And we avoided airports, long flights, and days of travel to get there and back. THANK YOU from the bottom of our very grateful hearts. You guys are the BEST xx