Ratings based on 2,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great amenities n location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Have been here many times before and loved the hotel because of the location n amenities. This time however was disappointed with the front of house staff as they were not at all helpful n made us wait for 5 hours to check in inspite of requesting early check in. I felt that she was not welcoming n didn't make an effort to provide a memorable service which we have always received in the past
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbelltown

Pleasant staff and clean rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Warning: Taxi's cue up in the street about 11pm onwards and honk at each other ALL night. Impossible to get to sleep with the constant honking..... just did not stop!! Very annoying. Carpark confusing no clear hotel parking signage. Otherwise we wnjoyed the short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Inner-City Location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: We loved the amenities, especially the Kitchen and Bathroom /Laundry (and also the two TV sets!)
This hotel is located right in the heart of Sydney CBD, so is easy to get to from the Train Station. We were also impressed with the amenities provided, as our room had a well equipped Kitchenette with full oven, microwave and dishwasher. In the bathroom there is also a washing machine and dryer. Add in a swimming pool, gym, restaurant and bar and I would be had pressed to find anywhere else in central Sydney to stay for similar money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Great position for walking to city sites

Posted May 31, 2016
Good size rooms with kitchen Great for longer stays Breakfast a bit disorganised
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiama

very central location.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Lunch was excellent. Friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble.
Location: Walked to Darling Harbour and Star City.
Close walking distance to Darling Harbour and Star City. Very friendly staff. Lunch was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 2 single beds!

Posted May 13, 2016
Note this hotel doesn't have any rooms with 2 single beds, it is a double. I chose this hotel as it was marketed as 2 bedroom with a double and 2 single beds. Quite dirty and needed maintenance too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The best accommodation I've stayed in

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Everything, but the cleanliness & comfort was the highlight.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very central to popular areas (the Rocks, Circular Quay, etc) and places to dine and within walking distance to many attractions and dining areas.
From the moment my partner and I walked in, everything was of a excellent standard and the whole process and service was outstanding and seamless. Definitely recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INA

Close to business district and hyde park

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Nice room and cozy for executive studio. Near Queen Victoria's Building, The Strand, Hyde Park, Apple Store, Railway Station, Sydney Eye Tower, et cetera
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Said it was 4.5 star, but was very worn and beds uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels