Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid north coast NSW

Excellent near city place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, comfort and good value.
Cons: Hot water system
Location: Wonderful shopping and restaurants plus 15 mins train to city.
Normally stay with relatives but this time we found this ideally located apartment. Right beside the station and a fantastic cosmopolitan shopping and restaurant centre right on the doorstep. Good value and comfort stable with pleasant helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great access to public transport, shopping, dinnin

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
I feel like we found a hidden gem. Great location and comfy spacious room.
3 out of 5
by PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lee from sydney

not great

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very average hotel the staff at reception were very rude and unhelp when there was an issue with my booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat

Great location, practically next door to Westfield

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Most things really
Cons: Pillows
Location: Very handy to Westfield, train and buses and many restaurants and eateries nearby - excellent!
We stayed in 1 bedroom apartment, very nice and comfortable, only complaint was the pillows - no substance in them! I requested a Latex pillow and was told they would look into it - never heard back and didn't get a replacement pillow of any sort. Otherwise stay was very nice, close to everything and easy to get to - just would like to have slept better. The breakfast was very nice and the staff were very helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

3 star hotel at 5 star prices

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel was ok but definitely not worth the $300/night it cost. Room was average and in need of an update. Room was on level 2 and was noisy because of the street outside
5 out of 5
by Gregory A from Warners Bay

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
One bedroom apt.spacious and comfortable.No free Wi.fi a minus.Have stayed many times over recent years as is great for shopping and public transport to almost anywhere you wish to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel location was just what we needed, we had several appointments, day and night which were easily met thanks to the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
close to all facilities- Why pay city prices when everything is so close, only a short train trip to city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location in Chatswood

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Balconies are very small, this should be stated at time of booking
"Balcony" was a bit of an over statement, hardly enough room for a chair!