Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Looking out of a window into the attrium and noting VERY old sandwiches in wrap lying on the gravel surface
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地も駅近で静か。スタッフも感じの良い人ばかり。

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: 駅近。 キッチンやランドリーが部屋内に付いているので長期滞在には最適。洗剤も付いていてGOOD。
Cons: 設置されていたランドリーに、前泊者のものと思われる洗濯物が取り残されていたのが残念。 また、食洗器が設置されていたが、洗いのみで乾燥が無いため、使用前には拭き上げが必要。食器洗い乾燥機だとなお良し。
Location: 駅や飲食街にも近く申し分なし
中庭に面した部屋だったが、中庭にはごみが散乱しておりViewは残念。 ただ、Viewを気にしなければ快適な部屋。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid north coast NSW

Excellent near city place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, comfort and good value.
Cons: Hot water system
Location: Wonderful shopping and restaurants plus 15 mins train to city.
Normally stay with relatives but this time we found this ideally located apartment. Right beside the station and a fantastic cosmopolitan shopping and restaurant centre right on the doorstep. Good value and comfort stable with pleasant helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great access to public transport, shopping, dinnin

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
I feel like we found a hidden gem. Great location and comfy spacious room.
3 out of 5
by PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lee from sydney

not great

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very average hotel the staff at reception were very rude and unhelp when there was an issue with my booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat

Great location, practically next door to Westfield

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Most things really
Cons: Pillows
Location: Very handy to Westfield, train and buses and many restaurants and eateries nearby - excellent!
We stayed in 1 bedroom apartment, very nice and comfortable, only complaint was the pillows - no substance in them! I requested a Latex pillow and was told they would look into it - never heard back and didn't get a replacement pillow of any sort. Otherwise stay was very nice, close to everything and easy to get to - just would like to have slept better. The breakfast was very nice and the staff were very helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

3 star hotel at 5 star prices

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel was ok but definitely not worth the $300/night it cost. Room was average and in need of an update. Room was on level 2 and was noisy because of the street outside
5 out of 5
by Gregory A from Warners Bay

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
One bedroom apt.spacious and comfortable.No free Wi.fi a minus.Have stayed many times over recent years as is great for shopping and public transport to almost anywhere you wish to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel location was just what we needed, we had several appointments, day and night which were easily met thanks to the location