Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Overall good only issue with the shower flooding bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Sydney

Great place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. Very close to everything, very clean and very comfortable. The only minor criticism was that the car park was full. Otherwise, it was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted May 26, 2015
Great location easy to find and close to railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ho lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel, close to shops.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a bath mat.
Location: I liked its proximity to Olympic stadium, and Westfield shopping centre.
The motel was easy to access. The parking was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Had an issue an checkin time because I didn't bring my credit card with me and I was the one who had booked, had to ring Expedia and get the name changed on the booking, REALLY did it matter the room was already paid for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel & Great Location

Posted May 22, 2015 on Wotif
I use to stay at the Mecure. A friend recommended the Mantra. I have not looked back since then. Great hotel, great location, great service. Love the comfort suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Run down, chargers for everything

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
Charged for water we didnt have, from in room bar $6.95, you have to pay for foxtel movies $18.95, per movie, steak was nice from room service. Ordered breakfast, but we never got it, they never got it from door handle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clifford from Waitara New Zealand.

Family catchup.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay, as we were visiting family who lived near the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rigtig godt hotel, dog med mangler!!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Et ret godt hotel, dog havde de problemer med internet forbindelsen, og det trækker naturligvis ned især når jeg er afhængig af internet forbindelse i forhold til mit arbejde. Og det blev ikke lavet over de 3 overnatninger jeg havde :-(