Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel generally.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: The reception staff could do with some more training.
The hotel was lovely. The bed comfortable, the bathroom and shower very nice too. Nice pool and gym although not much point in having free weights if they are so light a small child could lift them. Overall it was nice however there was an issue with the buffet breakfast my my and my friends room. It may have been a third party issue but we booked 2 rooms through expedia and another site. Both bookings said that bfast was included. The hotel disagreed and tried to charge all of us $25 a head to eat. We explained the situation to reception and they wanted none of it. We ended up having bfast at a cafe as they simply wouldn't allow us to eat. They were more than happy at check out to argue the point which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowral NSW Australia

Parramatta o/night

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Product quality of bathroom items
Location: Parramatta Park ideal walking areas and leisure areas for picnics Riverside Theatre Ferry to Circular Quay
Fresh appealing executive spa suite ideal for relaxing, outdoor pool sparkling and invitingProduct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Awesome place and convenient for shopping at parramatta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some updating

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable, charged a lot for Internet, parking and laundry. The location is just a few blocks away from all the happening spots but I'm not sure I would recommend it. I stayed at the one in Adelaide and it was so much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the train station

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great location. Just a block from the train station. 2 blocks from tha shopping center. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good hotel for work travel.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Lacked car space facilities. Not enough car parking. Had to park in the disable car park over night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Great location and services

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Location: shopping mall and close to train and bus systems
Although a little ways from the main Sydney attractions with such a great transportation system in Sydney it was easy get to everything. Loved that this location was close to the mall for groceries, gifts and fun shopping. Beds were comfortable and room was well kept. Staff was organized and prompt with any services needed. Nice to have the fridge, hot plate and sink to be able to eat in our room on occasion and not always have to eat out. Enjoyed the both the sauna and the steam room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and train station

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Good staff and good service. Great parking underground aswell..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoppers crossing vic

Close to shopping and transport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The first night I was put in a room that I did not book after complaining to night manager I was going to cancel my booking then told o would have to pay a fee of $169 to cancel. I decided to stay and the next day they have me the room I had booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It's a great hotel little noise at night well I'm not dip sleep