Ratings based on 1,987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Awesome place and convenient for shopping at parramatta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some updating

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable, charged a lot for Internet, parking and laundry. The location is just a few blocks away from all the happening spots but I'm not sure I would recommend it. I stayed at the one in Adelaide and it was so much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel bien localizado.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: La localizacion, muy cerca de la estacion de tren a Sydney y un centro comercial importante, aparte de algunos restaurantes, todo a distancia caminabl
Cons: Cobran el Internet por dia a un precio caro, aunque el personal del hotel nos hizo un descuento importante por semana. Deberian regalar el Internet.
Util para viajeros de presupuesto medido, tiene nevera, cocina, lavadora y secadora.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

思ったより近く

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: シドニー近郊、到着当夜はホテル周辺の状況が分からずなにもないところと勘違いしておりました。駅周辺はかなりにぎやかでショッピングセンターやレストランが多数あり、シドニー中心街より落ち着いていて家族での宿泊にはとても向いていると思います。
家族三人で宿泊、十分な広さでした。部屋に洗濯機と乾燥機がありこれも便利でした。備え付けの食器類があまりきれいでなかったのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the train station

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great location. Just a block from the train station. 2 blocks from tha shopping center. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
good location to all homes stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mantra Parramatta

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Wotif
Room as very good, etc, only issue was there was no parking available as the car park was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good hotel for work travel.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Lacked car space facilities. Not enough car parking. Had to park in the disable car park over night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian C.

Review

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on HotelClub
we had a great stay and I got a great deal. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gursewak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels