Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at Parramatta railway station

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, next to railway station, good price.
Location: short walk to Westfield.
Good stay. Close to railway and Westfield. Seemed quiet although would recommend a room not facing the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy for a 2 night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, restaurant open for breakfast lunch and dinner and room service 24 hours.
Cons: Room service,twice i rang in the afternoon and no answer, ended up at front desk. Dinner was better and food pleasing. Gym equipment needs cleaning
Location: Close to trains, buses and taxi stand just up from hotel. Good centre for accessing other parts of Sydney if on business.
Arrived Tuesday evening by train but wouldn`t recommend the 5 minute walk to the hotel on your own, not if you haven`t been there before, too dark and no one around in Valentine Street. Hotel has everything you need and 5 minute walk back to the station and Westfield is across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Westmead hospitals

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: easy parking in city location
a home away from home for 2 nights when needed to be close to hospitals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean nice and close

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Clean hotel room Very comfy Everything in one place Close to everythung Wonderful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The location
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

a great loaction

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff and excelent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: close to transport shopping etc. Nice friendly staff comfortable rooms
close to transport shopping etc. Nice friendly staff comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by gordon e

rewarding relaxing, good to have a break

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
really close to our concert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay would use again.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Breakfast was nice but run out of eggs and had to wait a while for them.
Location: yes it was not to far .
It was nice and clean,the staff were great nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joe

Terrible staff unbelievably stupid

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Charged for a meal I didn't order. Brought me a meal not even on there menu. Took a copy if my ID like 10 times. Like I was gonna do a runner on the bill. Patronizing reception staff no idea of customer service. Honestly it was like they hired students out of uni no work experience. The managers had to frequently come out and communicate with me. Have a lot of patience if you wanna stay here. I ran out of mine once they charged me for someone who defrauded my signature at the restaurant and the girl at reception had the nerve to say it was mine. I said I know my own signature after 40 years OK? She said well it looks similar? That's an example of there customer service.