Ratings based on 2,169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at Parramatta railway station

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, next to railway station, good price.
Location: short walk to Westfield.
Good stay. Close to railway and Westfield. Seemed quiet although would recommend a room not facing the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy for a 2 night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, restaurant open for breakfast lunch and dinner and room service 24 hours.
Cons: Room service,twice i rang in the afternoon and no answer, ended up at front desk. Dinner was better and food pleasing. Gym equipment needs cleaning
Location: Close to trains, buses and taxi stand just up from hotel. Good centre for accessing other parts of Sydney if on business.
Arrived Tuesday evening by train but wouldn`t recommend the 5 minute walk to the hotel on your own, not if you haven`t been there before, too dark and no one around in Valentine Street. Hotel has everything you need and 5 minute walk back to the station and Westfield is across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Westmead hospitals

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: easy parking in city location
a home away from home for 2 nights when needed to be close to hospitals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean nice and close

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Clean hotel room Very comfy Everything in one place Close to everythung Wonderful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The location
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: close to transport shopping etc. Nice friendly staff comfortable rooms
close to transport shopping etc. Nice friendly staff comfortable rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Worst 4 star hotel I ever stay in australia

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel was not as trendy as it look on the website. Staffs are very impolite and pushy. They were also very impatient and not willing to help. General manager was a joke as you never able to reach them. Requested for room change but refuse to do so. We were supposed to stay 5 nights but check out on the third nights because we can't stand for the service they provided. Hotel looks old and room was dirty. Bed weren't comfortable as they use cheap mattress. Apartment room does had well equipped facilities such as washing machine and dryer but won't help with the lack of services. Won't recommend to anyone even there are no choice.
5 out of 5
by GREG

Mantra styas

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good trip, and the staff were really helpful and nice. We are staying at the Mantra, 58 Collins St. Hobart on the 1 and 2nd February 2017, hope everything is just as comparable to the Mantra in Parramatta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet spot.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: everything we used.
Cons: was slightly concerned that anyone could access lifts, no secure entry.
We were visiting for a sporting tournament, the buffet breakfast was wxcellent, as qas the room service food, shopping centre 5 min. walk, everything very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Jane

A great place to stay in Parramatta!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful & attentive front-of-house staff made our stay memorable!