Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Balcony could be brighter, room very dark all the time.
Location: Location excellent.
Spacious apartment. Nice size kitchen and huge balcony although very dark. Unfortunately the street had a lot of works being done but it was well lit walking to the apartment entrance at night. Close to shops/cafes and attractions. You could stay there for a week or more - very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
great facility , excellent location , friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great position good price clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic central position. Unit quite big. Very clean Comfortable beds. Nice little kitchen. Staff great. Only negative hotel down alleyway with noisy roadworks (Double sliding doors good noise blackout) Room bit dark. Overall good value and great position.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Location

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Location: Went to Sydney for a long weekend to shop and see the Vivid sights so staying here was the perfect location very central to everything we needed.
Hotel is in a perfect position in the CBD so close to everything. Rooms are dated and could do with a upgrade but we didn't go to Sydney to spend time in our room. Had everything we needed and was well serviced and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Serviced apartment in central location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very comfortable well equipped apartment in a great location. Excellent kitchen and plenty of space for two. Weakest point was poorly designed bathroom with very high bath to step into for shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, good amount of room for families.
Cons: The noise!
Location: Easily walking distance to bridge, opera house, pitt st mall.
Comfortable bed. Unfotunately we had a noisy fridge in our apartment and street maintenance was going on outside. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central coast

Extremely close to Martin place, comfy & roomy

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
Perfect location to stay for Anzac Day No on site parking
4 out of 5
by George from Westerville

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremantle

One Bedroom Apartment

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Situated in central Sydney.
Location: On the edge of Martin Place close to restaurants and central CBD.
The apartment was very comfortable and clean. It was perfect for my purposes of attending a conference nearby. I found in the daytime that the apartment was quite dark due to the semi-closed in balcony. Other than that I enjoyed staying there.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Burlington

Conveniently located but don't stay here!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located and the staff is pleasant but the rooms are in serious need of updating and the construction across the street all day and all night makes it impossible to sleep. The wifi quality and quantity are poor and reason enough not to stay there.