Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in a trendy part of town.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good centre point for exploring Sydney. Pub across the street, restaurants a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Loved it!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cozy room, quiet, nicely appointed. Staff Luke) extremely helpful, even insisted on carrying luggage up and down. Much appreciated! Great location, lovely historic building, easily walkable to waterfront areas. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fabulous staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location and ambience
My stay was only overnight, but every staff member I dealt with was kind, pleasant and professional. next time I will stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: - Great location - Vibrant design and layout with the staff to match - Unique hotel experience and a nice change from the usual monotonous Sydney hote
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close by to Kings Cross Station for access throughout the city, as well as the central Kings Cross nightlife area. Plenty of food options as well.
The staff were overly accommodating and provided a vibrant and enthusiastic check-in beyond our usual expectations when arriving at a hotel. The hotel is perfectly situated, off the busy section of Kings Cross which is just a brief walk down the road. A great, funky and cosy hotel for a weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Beautifully restored building; staff were extremely accommodating, allowing me to store my luggage and come back after checkout to freshen up before my flight. Very interesting part of town with lots of eateries and shops, but also within walking distance of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthorn East, Vic

Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Darlinghurst

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Wonderful location Friendly staff Comfortable bed & room Close to Oxford St Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Friendly comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Small boutique hotel with super friendly staff. Well located to walk around Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Paddington, Opera House etc. An old favourite which I will keep coming back to each time I visit Sydney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

awesome experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was so beautiful and jesse was a superstar.Had a amazingood experience and will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels