Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Friendly staff and value for money.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are pleasant,easy parking, good breakfast selection and room are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Homely stay, friendly staff members

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Although we reached very late night, the lady at reception received us with smile and quickly provided us the rooms. Food was available in room service which was excellent. Swimming pool was not so good. Breakfast options were OK. Should have been better.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Family Trip to Australia

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and friendly service. Breakfast was fantastic especially the hash brown mini bites, kids really enjoyed them. Used the swimming pool & tennis court.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bed and breakfast is all it is

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Wotif
It was an overnight stay for our family. Suited the purpose but was nothing special. Windows don't open so have to sleep with air con on. It's just a transaction for the staff so no special service. Breakfast buffet was great. Have to drive down to parramatta for a good meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldcoast

Close to Parramatta

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Reception was awesome on arrival with early check in and complimentary parking. The room was dusty and not well cleaned. A mintee wrapper on the floor and fridge was filthy. Service the next day was ok but didn't empty bin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Wotif
Very happy and nice and close to olympic park for concerts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Thought great Hotel in Parramatta

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff who came on duty after hours and on Sunday were very freindly. The breakfast was great and plenty of supplies and varieties to choose from.
Cons: When you exit from elevator to our floor was ugly with long drawn stain on carpet and everytime you passed through the disgusting sight
Location: Woolworth, BWS KFC and MacDonald was handy. Nothing in the surrounding as it was located in an old ugly suburb
The check in time was 2 pm but unfortunately we reached the Hotel by 1 pm and the reception lady told us to wait as the check-in time was only 2. The room was not spacious and there was not enough supplies for 3 staying in the room. There were only 2 Cups, 2 Glassess and not enough Tea Coffee sugar for making use of the Kettle provided. 1 Shampoo, 1 Body wash and not good for 3. Checkout must be by 11 but the staff helped to get extension for an hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Lastminute
No one on reception when we arrived. Room not the cleanest. Breakfast buffet was out things despite still having over an hour left of serving. However hotel staff rectified these issues very well. Tennis court not in a great state and spa not heated at all despite saying so. I brought all the issues to the managements attention and they where lovely in speaking with me and apologies where given. Good parking at $15 night and eateries close. Reasonably quite however we where near lifts and heard people talking through the night outside our room which was annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Excellent Staff and Facilities.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Lastminute
Very pleasant experiences from check in to check out. Clean and comfortable well appointed room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for our hospital visit

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Wotif
Things in dinning not replenished,cutlery yoghurt bowl not refilled other wise nice .