Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Narellan motor inn

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
This hotel is basic and the decor is old fashioned but it is comfortable and the staff are friendly. More than happy with what we received for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, Australia

clean and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds and great shower
Cons: nothing
Location: right in the middle of town - in walking distance of shops
It was a good experience to be able to book online and have the room there waiting for us
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Forster NSW

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stopover on way to grandsons engagement at Menai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Dated, stuck in the 80s

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to where we needed to go
Cons: General updating. Modern colours rather than the green tiles in the bathroom and brown curtains.
I expected more for the price. We were handed milk in a jug covered in glad wrap, and two biscuits in a packet. The room was comfortable enough but very dated in décor. The bathroom was huge, the towels were a bit thin, but everything worked fine. We didn't need the bathroom light on, because there was so much light coming in through the bathroom window from the fluorescent tube outside. And this wasn't the base level room, this was the deluxe queen, as opposed to the double. Not sure where the 4.5 rating came from. Hard to find a parking spot when we got back to the motel because patrons of the restaurant next door were parked in the motel car park.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Auckland

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Narellan was fine for a group booking. Priscilla was very helpful and accommodating. Will stay again. Handy to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Space in the room
To many noisey kids. Apart from that, good sized rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Wotif
Older property but spotlessly clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Wotif
I have stayed here often when attending horse shows. The only fault world be no microwave or wine glasses. Also the parking can be a bit tight if you drive a 4wd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

pleasant hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
My mum and I stayed for a week while we visited family in local area. close to all we needed shopping, country club and pub for family lunch meet ups. Cool pool a bonus on hot day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and central

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
great place. clean and friendly. also a stone tgrow away from Camden.