Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great spot

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and upgraded us to a larger room. The beds were compfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location Close to shops & public transport

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Wotif
Will be back So close within walking to great eateries & with new shops coming to Narellan Town Centre the choice will be amazing Max Brenner Chocolates are a must to visit to indulge your taste buds in their wonderful choice of chocolate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Macquarie

Good value hotel close to amenities

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
Room comfortable and clean, spacious and modern bathroom facilities. Location minutes from Camden, very good value for money. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canberra

An older style motel that offers good value

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, simple and good location. Reasonably priced and represents good value for the money.
Cons: It is what it is.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a hotel within 5 mins walk and the location will include a major shopping centre which is still under construction
The location is a little tricky as the motel is located on the Old Northern Road and you need to check the location and access carefully. The motel is the older style two story building wrapped around the open air car park. The rooms are clean and reasonably spacious with adequate air conditioning, TV and video. The reception was very helpful and pointed out the restaurant areas which are close proximity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Really nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Lastminute
The staff where really lovely and although we only stayed for a night on our way back home we felft very welcome and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Neat motel, easy check in and friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This was a clean motel, the staff were friendly, no traffic noise and easy walk to Narellan shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Narellan NSW Australia

The only thing that was suitable was the location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The proximity to the event I was attending, nothing else
Cons: Freshen up the linen, better more modern furniture. An update, refurbish, Lighting dark. Seems about 20 years out of date
Location: Wasn't there to attend any activities other than the event I was attending.
The phone in the room to contact Reception did not work, rang on my mobile and someone turned up. Said I was disappointed with the phone and was asked "...äre you looking for a discount?" or words to that effect. I was asked that a couple of times to which I replied Ï'm not after a a discount but the phone should be working."I was told that there was a storm and some of the phones were affected, and they were trying to get new phones.I said I understand that but still felt it should be working. I was also informed of this information a couple of times. Making excuses. No views For the amount charged for the room I was not impressed that everything was not working and expected a more modern interior and fittings. The room was dark and felt dank, it was clean enough. Furniture, linen, crockery,cutlery etc old. The single 'bed' wasn't very comfortable. Will not use that motel again nor will I recommend it to any friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moruya NSW

Basic motel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nil
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The motel was quite tired, probably due for a rebuild or a big refit. The price should have been closer to $120 rather than $177 per night. the only redeeming feature was its location - close to the wedding venue that we attended, and across the street from a nice new shopping centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position. Roomy.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Right across road from large shopping centre
Cons: Crockery and cutlery could have been provided.
Location: Shopping centre. Walk to Narellan hotel for beautiful meals
Roomy 2bedroom unit for 4 adults. Kitchen assessories were minimal. Big table and chairs. Good lounge.