Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of Narellan

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Wotif
Very convenient for this visit back to Camden area. Easy access and pleanty of parking. Needed a lesson in operating the TV for next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crookwell NSW

Very Fine Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Camden a Food and Restaraunt Mecca.
We myself and my wife Booked the Deluxe Suite Very Clean Big Spa a lovely and comfortable night. A Hearty Breakfast to start the day Will be Back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Wotif
all good - nice room - people good - nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great to have a double and two proper single beds for our family with big kids. Owner offered helpful information on places to eat out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Wotif
Motel rooms very small Several carparking spaces blocked off Walking past rooms to get to alotted room had to walk through several people sitting outside there rooms smoking. Large construction site across the road so alot of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Wotif
Staff were excellent. Room was very clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rye Park NSW

Comfortable basic accommodation, very clean

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to where we want to go and usually quiet
Cons: Lighting needs to be improved
Location: Motor way makes it pretty central to our needs, we go to Eastern Creek and also Glebe Island
We often stay at this motel, staff are friendly and courteous, rooms are always clean and now the air conditioning is sorted, its quiet and it work! The beds are usually very good so we can get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oasis in a sea of development

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is a clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay in an area increasingly surrounded by infrastructure development.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 11, 2015 on Wotif
We had a pleasant stay, it was walking distance to the shops. Overall very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close Camden

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nil
Location: EMAI -veterinary diagnostic labs
Very good and close the states veterinary diagnostic labs.