Ratings based on 5,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 朝食がおいしかった。部屋が清潔で快適だった。従業員は親切でした。あとは特に問題ないので、書くことありません。
Cons: 人にもよると思うが、料金が少し高い。少し場所がわかりにくい。あとは特に問題ないので、書くことありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Clean, good value hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Kids stay free so good value for money. We had two large comfy double beds in a clean, comfortable room. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Cons: There was a queue for the elevator when we checked in, however they did allow us to check in early
Location: Close to good food and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central West NSW

Nice hotel close to Central train station

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Dinning
Location: China Town
Beds very comfy, heated pool enjoyed by kids after winter, handy taxi rank at the door, dinning in house food ok but the three times we dined there our order was never right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Microwave in room?
Location: Capitol Theatre, Chinatown, Markets, Central Station
Staff were brilliant - friendly, helpful and engaged with the kids and anticipated needs. Good location and facilities were very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful hotel in an ideal location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Kind staff, quick service, clean room, wonderful city view from room, all amenities one could want.
Cons: Perhaps the colour scheme - a little outdated. This is being picky, however!
Location: Location is right near all of the major attractions (Darling Harbour, George st, etc).
The hotel had all amenities that one could want for a city-stay and the location was close to all major attractions, nightclubs, restaurants and shopping. The staff were lovely on both check-in and check-out and the longest I had to wait in line at either of these points was 5 minutes. The double queen room was perfect for three adults. Room service was prompt and the lovely lady at the concierge even walked outside to check if there was a taxi nearby (there were two waiting right out the front of the hotel). Overall it was a lovely weekend stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Lastminute
It's a shame the pool was closed for maintenance and we weren't informed. Pretty disappointing for small children who were looking forward to it while staying in a hotel for the first time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly hotel close to China Town

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, good deal on breakfast for a family as kids ate free. Room was comfortable. Good housekeeping
Cons: Curtains had a gap at the side so you could not block out the sun in the morning.
Location: Right next to China Town and the markets. Near the Capitol Theatre and Central Station. Not too far from Darling Harbour.
Staff were very friendly. Good deal on breakfast for a family. Parking is next door but not cheap. Rooms were comfortable with good housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Lastminute
We had a stressfree stay! From parking to check in and check out we had absoloutly no issues! The staff were warm and friendly and even had some champagne in the room for our anniversary and a cake for my husband's birthday! Could not recommend more!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Central of cbd. spacious room. Goodbuffet breakfast. Very helpful aand friendly staffs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to city centre

Posted Aug 31, 2016
walk to China town and Darling Harbour. WIFI is fast . breakfast is good Parking cost $35