Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for Norwest Business Park.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: modern, clean
Cons: price of breakfast
Very convenient for travelers to the Norwest Business Park.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Chantelle, EPC
Good Evening, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Chantelle Basha Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Good comfortable, close to private hospital

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Position and helpful staff
Cons: Would prefer to have two comfortable chairs in room. But did not ask.
Location: Plenty of easy access to Shopping and medical rooms and private hospital
Hotel staff helpful room comfortable with good size fridge. Free Parking close to private hospital and shops. Comfortable lounge bar and restaurant. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Invredible staff, great food, quick room service, clean rooms, great view!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Norwest shopping plaza; Hillsong Church; plenty of great restaurants; great public transportation to Sydney, Bondi Beach, Featherdale Wildlife Park
We stayed at the Novotel Sydney Norwest for about 14 days. From the time we walked into the lobby until our departure, we were treated incredibly by their entire staff. Hated to leave! Great breakfasts in their restaurant. Room was a fourth floor balcony room with a view of the Blue Mountains! I can't say enough positive compliments about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baulkham Hills, Australia

Great accommodations!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Staff here is so friendly and very helpful. They really go up and beyond to make sure me and family were taken care of! Thank you to each of them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Qld

Quality hotel in good location. Easy to find.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Helpful staff Good value for money Nice comfy bed with selection of pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Comfortable room , friendly and attentive staff , unable to open room windows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Lastminute
Very nice hotel, private but friendly .. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tas

Quite location, comfortable, roomy open plan,great

Posted May 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and quiet. The staff were generally very friendly and conscientious.
Cons: Making it very clear which is the gluten free station and distinguishing it from the organic station., I don't see need to pay wifi, free most less
Location: Easy to get to, plenty of free parking😀, not like the night before at Novotel Olympic park $35,
Easy going staff and welcoming and very helpful. I thought it was excellent that they had a gluten free station, the only criticism is that It was unclear that the food on the organic station was not also gluten free, the banana bread looked like a gluten free bread but was only organic and the sign on the table said vegetarian and gluten free although it was at the back of the table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay at novatel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely weekend, the staff were very hospitable especially at breakfast. My only complaint is that the downstairs bathrooms hadn't been cleaned from the function the night before
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dallas from adelaide

Very poor

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights for our wedding anniversary. We found the room to be very dirty with mould in the bathroom. There were fleas of somekind in the bed. The noise made by housekeeping in the corridors woke us and kept us awake from 5.00am. We made a complaint to Jackson at reception to only be dismissed with ambivalence. Very rude customer serivce, very dirty rooms. Will never stay here again. Very poor indeed.