Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Stayed for one night, the hotel are familiar with us, which is cool - after the original mishap where their cleaning lady came in our room without realising we are deaf and taking note of the doorknob-hanger that said to keep out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice, clean & comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was slightly lacking but overall would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Unfortunately our room swipe card wouldn't open the door a few times and we had to keep going back to reception to get it reprogrammed. The room was nice and clean, breakfast buffet had good selection of food and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Large beautiful room with great service

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Breakfast lacked a couple of food options that other places provided but what was there was of a high standard.
Loved everything about this place - great staff and service that were willing to do anything for us, stunning huge room that was very comfortable, Dinner in the restaurant was excellent, on par with other top-end eateries we have been to, breakfast was good too. I would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with wonderful and friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The staff and the hotel all lovely
We stayed for one night on Friday the 13th November, the staff were all really lovely and very helpful. We had a lovely buffet breakfast in the morning and the staff were really wonderful to our two children. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise

Quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff on reception were friendly, professional with a can do attitude. Restaurant served nice food the male waiter was impressive, left half way through the meal and the others were worlds apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bathurst

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Lastminute
Helpful, friendly staff. Only there for a short stay - less than 12 hours - but all was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel, remove the non-slip mats!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located for business use really as it is very much out of the way. The staff are all very good and the hotel has good facilities. However on this stay I had a couple of incidents which were unfortunate: The non-slip mat in the bath caused a slip and subsequent accident The room service didn't bring what I asked for on the second night, and then brought it once I called, but only by the time the meal was finished!