Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Great position in the Hills

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Position
Cons: Fix your breakfast or lower the price
Nice place to stay. The staff at the desk were terrific. Room was clean and comfortable. The only let down was the breakfast we had, for the price charged it was terrible, mushy eggs, cold bacon and bad coffee. Should have gone across the road to the Coffee Club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Nice, clean and well run hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and buffet breakfast
Cons: Nothing to improve on
A very nice hotel. Ticks all the boxes. Clean, spacious and well maintained. Excellent buffet breakfast. Staff all attentive and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Wotif
From arrival the staff were all great. The restaurant food and staff were fantastic. Best I have been in a long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Nice location while visiting friends

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: As above location. Good restaurant . staff friendly and helpfull
Cons: The rooms are a little dated. Bed didn't have the crispy feel of the sheets being clean & fresh
Location: Location good for our stay
Good experience close to friends. Easy to get to. Fasciitis good staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Close to family

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff & breakfast food.
Cons: Provide walk-in shower for older guests
Location: Visiting friends & family
OK, but bathroom inadequate for two mid-eighty year olds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff who love what they do

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Wotif
Thanks to Parisa our stay was very special, going above and beyond to ensure we where well looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We truly enjoyed our experience here. The staff were very accomodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Highly recommend.good hotel and good hygiene. Must visit place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Staff were fantastic and extremely helpful. Thank you :-)
4 out of 5
by Sangeeta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels