Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Close to Olympic Stadium and station

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Closeness to stadium, and station.
Location: Great walking locations.
Amazing hotel, great facilities, and fantastic situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, late checkout, great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff went out of their way to help. We had a group going to an event nearby, they dropped all of us in their minibus x 2 trips and ensured we all got back safely, good breakfast in the rate, good rooms, close location, easy to find, quiet and a good bar plus the brewery and cold rock downstairs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel close to all amenities in middkeSydney

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cleanliness of room was fantastic (and we stay in a few). Bar & restaurant good as well. Only comment is that there isn't enough parking (despite airy assurances of people at reception), and as there are 2 hotels operating under one roof, why not give each guest a pertinent A5 card with diagrams for correct lifts to use, best parking etc etc. Don't waste guests' time going up in wrong lifts, getting confused as to where lifts are, confused how to get out of car park, confused how to get in when gate closed etc etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Perfect to Visit ANZ Stadium

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Wotif
Room is very small for family of 4, but for 1 night is fine (2 x double beds). Buffet breakfast was very nice, although very busy and often the food had run out or was cold. Our shower flooded the entire floor of our bathroom which was annoying, but for 1 night was fine. Staff were very pleasant on check in and out. Beware, car parking was extra and valet only, with no access to your vehicle once parked!
2 out of 5
by Patricia from FIGTREE

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
only thing which is important after a long trip is you expect in a top Hotel to have parking We paid for VALET PARKING had to park ourselves wait for ages in line carry own bags to room on checking out had to wait for one and half hours in freezing cold we not allowed to get our cars ourselves car arrived had to run to opposite side of round about and down the ramp get in hurriedly. Am 73 it was freezing outside no seats with a3 yr and 9 yr old. Disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coleambally, NSW

Great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent room, great food, walking distance to everything in Olympic Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilgandra

Excellent location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children. We had a superior double room and did find it was quite crowded. There are 2 lifts and they were extremely slow. There was also a big charge for parking which we weren't aware of. They were the only downfalls. Everything else was spot on. The room was modern and nice and quiet. It is such a great location and only a 5 minute walk to ANZ Stadium where we watched the footy. The buffet breakfast was really good value at $20 per adult and the kids ate for free. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Great location in homebush

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size Toiletries were very light on. no conditioner or body lotion either Long line ups to check in and out. Very congested foyer area.
Location: Great location in Homebush close to sports grounds and plenty of food options
We Booked a family room but it was very very small. Barely room to fit between the 2 double beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Event stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location and the overall facility
Cons: Rostering enough staff to cope with peak periods
Location: Close to the stadium and other entertainment venues
Great location and very convenient. Hotel staff when under pressure need to ensure they maintain the same standard. Overall a very enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great place

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The staff were amazing and the place was so nice. Could do with being a little more kid friendly but still a great place. Plenty of things to see and do. The aquatic centre was a great high light for the kids.