Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel close to all amenities in middkeSydney

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cleanliness of room was fantastic (and we stay in a few). Bar & restaurant good as well. Only comment is that there isn't enough parking (despite airy assurances of people at reception), and as there are 2 hotels operating under one roof, why not give each guest a pertinent A5 card with diagrams for correct lifts to use, best parking etc etc. Don't waste guests' time going up in wrong lifts, getting confused as to where lifts are, confused how to get out of car park, confused how to get in when gate closed etc etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great place

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The staff were amazing and the place was so nice. Could do with being a little more kid friendly but still a great place. Plenty of things to see and do. The aquatic centre was a great high light for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

In the heart of Olympic Park

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Across the road from Anz Stadium & the station & short walk to Spotless Stadium. Great location for any events at Olympic Park. Very clean room & bit cramped having 2 double beds but the beds were very comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. The Boulevard Bar was a little pricey for alcoholic drinks.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Seven Hills

Could be improved

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and out, staff very friendly and prompt service and pictures on website I saw when booking were the exact same in real life except room was definitely smaller than I expected as the pictures made the room look much much bigger. I got a Superior King size room with a balcony which was definitely not like website pics, cleanliness could be improved, room was not soundproof as described so a bit disappointing but overall hotel stay was good
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to work

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the office
Cons: Food choice
Location: Right in the heart of Olympic Park and so for events like exhibitions & sporting it is super easy.
Comfortable enough, one of the shower taps had fallen off and I had to screw it back on before I could use the shower without burning myself; shower tiles 'looked' unclean. Room service food was average for the price and ordering it was a chore, on one night I tried six times, would ring out and also appear to be hung up on. I had to call reception for them to take my order. When settling my bill I had been charged for things I had not consumed/used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The things we do.....

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very attentive and helpful, it was a busy weekend with a plenty of tweenies and teenaged staying. The glass milk jars with flavoured milk or juice were a big hit at breakfast. Bathrooms lack of ventilation and lack of mirrors in the room needs to be addressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great short stay option

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for a high floor (above level 10) to avoid any chance of noise and we were not disappointed. Room was well appointed with 2 dbl beds. Plenty of cupboard space, mini bar size adequate, laptop friendly safe, tv, desk. Only negative I would say is the bathroom lighting - no bright lighting option for makeup, a very small detail but if my eyesight wasn't very good I don't think I'd cope too well! Great views over Olympic park and the ability to open the windows and get fresh air!! Such a rarity these days, I really appreciated that feature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albury

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Convenient place for swimming ac wasn't very cold so was warm at night Would be good with queen beds instead of doubles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels