Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: front desk
Cons: bar service really bad
Location: lots of restaurants
fantastic...very helpful staff although bar service was appalling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice hotel close to the CBD and the opera house. Fantastic location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Its unique, it has its flavor. I enjoyed that its tucked away from hustle and bustle. The room is huge in comparison to regular hotels, I had the loft, love it and enjoyed the tub, nowdays its common just walk in shower. And its so close to everything by a short stroll through most gourgeous park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NYC

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Everything. The rooms were big and super clean and comfortable. The staff went beyond duties to meet our needs. Location was great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 5 minutes from the city, always a cab out the front, restaurants downstairs and great pubs across the street.
The rooms, amenities, staff and building exceeded expectations. The value for Sydney one week out from New Years Eve was fantastic. After my original booking, I cancelled my other reservation for my second stay to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Best hotel I've ever visited without question. Can't fault anything and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hipster-all good

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Wotif
Great location,great room,I will recommend others to come
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Had a great stay in this welcoming, happy environment. The space is beautiful, creative and truly added to our holiday experience. Definitely returning to this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The entire experience was a highlight Staff, accomodation, facilities, location, and we cannot wait to return.
Cons: There was nothing we disliked. The whole experience was great. Location. accomodation, historical aspect of the site and everyone we enjoyed was within walking distance
Location: Location is amazing - Sydney Harbour. Botanical gardens, and the city of Sydney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Narrandera

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Wotif
Great Hotel with the most friendliest service , Great Local , Beautiful View