Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, schönes Design

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stylishes Hotel, super netter Empfang an der Rezeption und sehr freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penrith

Nice big room, excellent bathroom, but no aircon

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location and the view. The service was ver good, gluten free otions for my wife. The rooms are huge, with a bathroom to match.
Cons: Being a very hot day, we turned the aircon on before leaving for a wedding. Got back at 12am to find it still very hot. The aircon wasn't working. We rang twice to get it sorted, but no luck.
Location: Sydney Harbour, Harbout Bridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to everything you need
Cons: Block out curtains
Stayed on the first floor.light was shining into window as no block out curtains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Incredible location and views.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Check in and initial room assignment was very disappointing. However, the staff made a good effort to fix things for us. The burgers at Keragans on the water were excellent. The location of the hotel is fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

ALMOST RIPPED OFF

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I was charged twice for the room if I hadn't of checked my bank statement they would have gotten away with it. Expedia were fantastic to deal with and called them immediately. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

レストランがおいしい

Posted Oct 24, 2016
レストランの食事が非常においしく、今回のシドニー滞在にてベストだった。 従業員も、こちらの相談に応じてコース料理の中身を一部変更してくれたり、顧客重視の対応が目立ち、非常に居心地が良かった。 ホテルに関しても、ウェルカムサービスにてシャンパンが振舞われたり、非常に丁寧な部屋付属設備の説明があったり、とても好印象。 ただ、これは、こちらの事前確認準備の為だが、景観を楽しみにいったものの海とは逆の部屋で景色を楽しめなったこと、シャワーのみにてバスタブがなかったこと、あとは、部屋内の一部場所にて、歩くと床がきしむ部分がああったところは残念だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and always attentative
Cons: Rooms need to be dusted better
Location: Great location
Amazing staff and service and a fabulous location handy to the city and harbour sights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Modern renovated hotel in fantastic location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: The Rocks, Circular Quay, Luna Park, Opera House
Our Delux room on the water side was spacious and quiet. The trains going across the Harbour Bridge are very loud but on the water side of the hotel, we heard nothing. Friendly staff, champagne & chocolate covered strawberries as you arrive and check out was a nice touch. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Convenient to The Rocks, Circular Quay, CBD, and right beneath the Sydney harbour bridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great hotel in a great location. The restaurant downstairs serves really good food too. The room was excellent - bed could have a been a bit comfier. Staff was great!