Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Olympic Park

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Went to Sydney for the AFL Game GWS v Bulldogs and the location was perfect just a 2 min walk to the stadiuim and Olympic Park Station
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel for such an exciting game! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was a great location for shopping at the DFO, which was only 5 minutes away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad the location was ideal for DFO shopping! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Great location and staff were great. Did have problems trying to pull up out the front as cars were parked in the arrival zone and we had to circle for ten minutes and ring for instructions. Also there is only Valet parking which cost quite a bit that you have no choice about !
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to read that the location was ideal and the staff were friendly throughout your stay. In regards to parking we do have the two options; self for $38 per day or Valet for $45 a day. Our self parking may have been full when you arrived so we only had Valet to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel, amazing staff food etc just wish parking wasnt so expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the Bacar Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Cessnock

Luxury

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is the perfect place to stay when you are going to conventions or sporting events at Olympic Park. Walking distance to the train station, buses and venues. Lots of places to eat at nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad to read that the hotel was in a ideal location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location & very helpful staff

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed for 3 nights to attend a convention and also a game at ANZ stadium. Location is great - everything is in walking distance and yet there was very little noise from traffic or events. Staff were very helpful. The bed was starting to sag in the usual places but pillows were very comfortable. Had to pay for wifi, which I was aware of before booking, but I think free wifi should really be a standard with all 4 & 5 star hotels. Otherwise very happy with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Erica, Thank you for the good review of our hotel. We are glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff were attentive to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by Verity

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Verity, Thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Perfect for our one night at the footy

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Wotif
I never give perfect scores but it is hard not to The rooms excellent Bed perfect Staff never seen better Well done and thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear craig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to read that the rooms were comfortable. Thank you for the perfect score and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul from Sydney

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albury

the best hotel service ever

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: everything
we have never been treated so good by the friendly service and as at the pullman..would recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear tam, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad to read that the staff treated you like a VIP throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager