Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Country exhibitor at SREShow

Wanted and got comfortable hotel near SREShow

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location, views from windows, roomy and comfortable, quiet with good facilities.
Cons: Needed a blanket or two as well a doona - gives a choice of bed warmth. mugs as well as small cups!
Location: Close to Showground, with, plenty of eating facilities nearby if hotel catering not required.
We had and will always remember our 3 night stay at Pullmans. Excellent location for show visitor - room had fabulous views out of the two window and was quiet and comfortable. Staff friend and efficient. Enjoyable experience THANKS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel staff were terrific, friendly and helpful. Our breakfast order was delayed and toast was not toasted but this was eventually rectified and the breakfast was removed from our bill without us asking and the staff were extremely apologetic. Overall the hotel was clean and tidy. Was pleasantly surprised with our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Perfect venue for attending the Easter show.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful location in Olympic park. Only issue at all was that the bar staff prioritised serving men at the bar rather than a single female. I did comment on this twice during my stay. I understand that the footy was on, but not really an excuse to serve men just arriving at the bar than a woman standing waiting. Reception girl was fantastic help throughout my stay-thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

This hotel has declined

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I've stayed before and it was excellent. This time there weren't enough staff during School Holidays meaning long wait times at reception, for room service and valet parking (45 mins). I had to move rooms due to maintenance issues into another room with a maintenance issue. The staff are very nice but stretched thin. Good gym though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location for all facilities at Homebush

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice room on the ninth floor with a good view to the city.Staff very friendly and informative.It was busy with Easter show on.Excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide south australia

Excellent Hotel - Great Spot for all Sports

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Very Central for all Sporting Facilities as my daughter was running @ the Athletic Stadium
Location: Train Nearby, wanting to watch sport everything is near and walking distance great spot
Room was Clean, Walking distance to Train Station, Walking distance to Athletic Track were we had to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, victoria

Posted Apr 1, 2017
My stay at the Pullman hotel was enjoyable as the room was very clean and comfortable and all needed services were available and functional. The location was great with walking distance to all the sporting venues, i.e. ANZ stadium, acquotic centre and athletics track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very elegant hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very pleasant hotel the room is so clean and comfortable great staff easy check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of the hotel! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wollongong NSW

Nice hotel with excellent location to ANZ stadium

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel with great location to ANZ stadium. A few small room issues but did not affect our stay. Eg: shower leaked, empty drink bottle left in fridge/mini bar and chair leg broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Kylie, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Comfortable Hotel at Olympic Park Area. Staff very efficient and helpful. Nice Views from the upper floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for the great review of the hotel! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the lovely views from your room throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager