Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, wonderful views and lovelly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a great girls weekend away. Wonderful staff made our visit perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

飯店的點很好,鄰近碼頭與會車站,旁邊還有皇家植物園與雪梨歌劇院。

Posted Jul 17, 2016
可能設備老舊,電梯等很久。房內的設施也不如新建的飯店,軟設施倒是不錯,服務人員很好!房內有張沙發床,白天都無法當正常沙發使用,很可惜。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Great !

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Really nice room Nice staff Great breakfast Very close to domain so great for walks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Service could be improved.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were cleaned very late in the day. Not good when you have been out all day with family to find room still not cleaned at 5pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great 3 day city stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent stay in all regards.
5 out of 5
by MARCELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Opera House、フェリー乗り場に近いホテル

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーション。 設備(洗濯機/乾燥機、食器、食洗器、アイロン、冷蔵庫、レンジ、電子コンロ、湯沸かし器など) フロントの人もやさしいです。
Cons: お部屋の掃除が、なされていない日があったと思います(掃除の時間帯に一度部屋にもどったからかもしれません。。。) バルコニーは掃除はしていないようでした。。。
Location: ホテルから見えた遊園地(ルナパークシドニー):フェリー タロンガ動物園:フェリー Royal Botanic Garden:徒歩 OPERA House:徒歩 Queen Victoria Building:電車
2歳の子連れの3人で3泊のシドニー旅行で使用しました。 ANA便を使用し、AMの早い時間帯に到着しました。ホテルにはAM10時くらいに到着しましたが、アーリーチェックインにも心よく対応いただきました(ホテル予約時にexpediaでリクエスト文は書いていました。1時間程度待ってチェックインできました) 駅、フェリー乗り場に近いのでどこに行くにも大変便利です。子供がぐずっても少し部屋に休憩に戻ることができたのは大変助かりました。少しわかりづらかったですが、ホテルの下にコンビニらしきものがあり一通り買い物ができました。 ハーバービューの部屋に宿泊しましたが、洗濯機/乾燥機、食器、食洗器、アイロン、冷蔵庫、レンジ、電子コンロ、湯沸かし器など一般の家にあるようなものはほとんど常設されていました。 ですので、スーパーなどで買い物してきてそこでご飯を食べるなどのことも可能です。子連れでぐずっていて外で食事できない時などは非常に便利でした。※しかしながら、私たちはスーパーを発見することができず。。。 洗濯なども子供が食べこぼしたりなどのものを洗えたのでよかったです(洗剤も置いてありました。食洗器の洗剤、スポンジもありました!) ネスレ?!のカプセルエスプレッソマシーンがあり、飲んじゃいましたが特に請求はされませんでした。 ちょっとだけ不明なのは、冷蔵庫に入っているドリンクや、設置されているコーヒーメーカーのコーヒーなどが有料かどうかです。たぶん無料のような気がしますが、チェックイン時に聞いてみればよかったと思います あと、Wifiのシステムが少しわかりづらかったです。WIFIは飛んでいるのですがID/PASSが必要です。Expediaのホテル紹介ページには有料と書いてありましたが、使用量に制限はあるようですが無料で使用できるID/PASSもありました。フロントにいえば無料でアクセスできるID/PASSをいただけました。 全般的には子連れ旅行にはとても便利で大変満足しています!ありがとうございました!
5 out of 5
by lisa from Bolwarra Heights

awesome service, location and view!!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic service at check in and all round, awesome view from room and balcony, great size apartment equipped with more than you need, good size spa in a great location. loved every bit of our stay. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for such an awesome review. Glad to see you had a great time at our hotel and managed to take advantage of our recreational facilities. I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Christina Lambert Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous city outlook

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed two nights with breakfast included. Great base for doing all the tourist attraction & being close to restaurants for dinner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great location near the Quay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are in need of an update - blinds, bathroom vanities
Location: Bridge walk, restaurants, ferries
Hotel is in a great location near the Quay and very close to public transport, the Opera House, restaurants and many other attractions. Food was of a high standard and staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and quality of food I will certainly share this with the team. I note your comments regarding the condition of the suites, we do have a rigorous preventative maintenance program. I will ensure the suite you occupied is treated as top priority. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Christina Lambert Rooms Division Manager