Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Opera House、フェリー乗り場に近いホテル

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーション。 設備(洗濯機/乾燥機、食器、食洗器、アイロン、冷蔵庫、レンジ、電子コンロ、湯沸かし器など) フロントの人もやさしいです。
Cons: お部屋の掃除が、なされていない日があったと思います(掃除の時間帯に一度部屋にもどったからかもしれません。。。) バルコニーは掃除はしていないようでした。。。
Location: ホテルから見えた遊園地(ルナパークシドニー):フェリー タロンガ動物園:フェリー Royal Botanic Garden:徒歩 OPERA House:徒歩 Queen Victoria Building:電車
2歳の子連れの3人で3泊のシドニー旅行で使用しました。 ANA便を使用し、AMの早い時間帯に到着しました。ホテルにはAM10時くらいに到着しましたが、アーリーチェックインにも心よく対応いただきました(ホテル予約時にexpediaでリクエスト文は書いていました。1時間程度待ってチェックインできました) 駅、フェリー乗り場に近いのでどこに行くにも大変便利です。子供がぐずっても少し部屋に休憩に戻ることができたのは大変助かりました。少しわかりづらかったですが、ホテルの下にコンビニらしきものがあり一通り買い物ができました。 ハーバービューの部屋に宿泊しましたが、洗濯機/乾燥機、食器、食洗器、アイロン、冷蔵庫、レンジ、電子コンロ、湯沸かし器など一般の家にあるようなものはほとんど常設されていました。 ですので、スーパーなどで買い物してきてそこでご飯を食べるなどのことも可能です。子連れでぐずっていて外で食事できない時などは非常に便利でした。※しかしながら、私たちはスーパーを発見することができず。。。 洗濯なども子供が食べこぼしたりなどのものを洗えたのでよかったです(洗剤も置いてありました。食洗器の洗剤、スポンジもありました!) ネスレ?!のカプセルエスプレッソマシーンがあり、飲んじゃいましたが特に請求はされませんでした。 ちょっとだけ不明なのは、冷蔵庫に入っているドリンクや、設置されているコーヒーメーカーのコーヒーなどが有料かどうかです。たぶん無料のような気がしますが、チェックイン時に聞いてみればよかったと思います あと、Wifiのシステムが少しわかりづらかったです。WIFIは飛んでいるのですがID/PASSが必要です。Expediaのホテル紹介ページには有料と書いてありましたが、使用量に制限はあるようですが無料で使用できるID/PASSもありました。フロントにいえば無料でアクセスできるID/PASSをいただけました。 全般的には子連れ旅行にはとても便利で大変満足しています!ありがとうございました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションがよく、広々と快適に過ごせるホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、清潔さ、広さ、バスまわり
Cons: 特になし
Location: シーキュラーキー駅すぐ。シドニーオペラハウスに徒歩可
早朝到着にもかかわらずチェックイン可能であり、ホテルスタッフの対応もとてもしんせつであった。また部屋も広く、バスタブのジャグジーも気持ちよかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel overlooking Circular Quay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: It had everything we needed and the staff were extremely helpful.
Cons: Food in the bar.
Location: You can walk out of the hotel and get on ferries, buses or trains. There are plenty of places nearby to eat.
A very luxurious apartment in a prime location. It had a kitchen fully equipped with good quality appliances, dining and lounge areas and a laundry room.
5 out of 5
by REI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and bar.
Cons: Bar could stay open later.
Location: Anything you want
Great location and great hotel. The bar has the best view of the harbour bridge and the Rocks. Just a couple of hundred meters walk along the harbour to the Opera House and all the surrounding eateries and bars. On the opposite side to the harbour entrance is the main entrance. Exiting this way and cross the road and you are in the Botanic Gardens. Situated next to Circular Quay, you can walk to the hotel from your train from the airport. You cant do better than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff attention to detail - nothing is too much trouble The location - close to everything The kids LOVED the pool
From the minute we walked into the lobby until we checked out, everything was as we imagined and then some. Rooms are large and well-equipped, the pool area was fantastic and came with a separate level for sunbaking / people watching out to circular quay from above, the breakfast was amazing. Perfect for families / couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart

A random choice that turned out to be near perfect

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything, especially the location.
Cons: Room service. The steak was tiny and tough ($42), and the wine ($71) tasted like a $6 cleanskin. Final night room service order was entirely forgotten
Location: The hotel is perfectly located for exploring the Rocks, hopping on ferries or going shopping in the CBD.
Chose this hotel entirely randomly for our stay in Sydney, and what a find. Far more perfectly located than I had anticipated, it's right txt to Circular Quay and our room had a beautiful view of the Opera House. Staff were lovely, room was much larger than I expected and the quality and condition of the fittings great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mildura, Victoria

We'll be back!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Fabulous hotel, amenities and view over the bustling Sydney Harbour and Circular Quay. Fabulous food, breakfast, lunch and dinner. We will come back again. Loved it.