Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Beautiful hotel in an excellent location

Posted May 2, 2017
Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The room was huge and very nicely furnished. Had everything we needed and more. Comfy bed, lots of films to watch for free, and in a perfect location for Bondi Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Coulnd't have been a better experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Such amazing staff – super friendly. Great location. Beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can see the water from the room

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very helpful staff as I needed a power converter and the hotel just loaned me one. The room was a good size too and basically right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westville, IN USA

Awesome hotel very close to Bondi Beach

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Everything was great here. Staff was incredible and very helpful. Beach is right across the street. Good choice of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Boutique hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Large room, kitchenette, close to public transportation and the beach. USB chargers are lacking in all of the hotels we have stayed in, so far. Make sure to bring adapters/converters with USB chargers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to the Beach

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our room got upgraded on arrival. The room was lovely. Staff could not have been more friendlier and helpful. Very comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Walking distance to beach.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The dining chairs had dirty marks on them and needed a clean. The refrigerator was full of drinks so no room to put anything else inside. Did not appear to be working properly as there was water inside. GST added to cost of room. Expected this to included. Not aware of this at time of booking. Otherwise would have given a 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach location in Bondi!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel for it's location and modern style. We were given an upgrade to a larger room with a balcony and it was perfect. Hotel is right near the beach and all of the Bondi dining and shopping. Super convenient there is a nice grocery and liquor store just an elevator ride away. Also excellent and nice dining options below. Would definitely stay here again if I returned to Bondi. Qt hotels- I loved your free wifi..but having to keep reconnecting was my only complaint at either of your amazing hotels (Bondi & Melbourne).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stgo, chile

great hotel in the heart of bondi

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: room and location
Location: beach, eating, shopping
nice hotel located in the heart of bondi beach, only to impove would be great to have a swiming pool/spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place to stay in Bondi

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Wotif
Loved our stay at QT Bondi!! Only down fall is the fire alarm went off early Saturday morning after we had a big night at a wedding but overall we loved it. Everyone was super friendly and the facilities were amazing!! We will be back again for sure