Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Really enjoyed our say at QT Bondi. Very friendly staff and lovely rooms. Excellent location being close to the beach, restaurants and cafes in Bondi.
3 out of 5
by Damien from Sydney

Hotel with Bondi attitude - And as much substance

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a mid week night away for my partners birthday. "Deep bath" was a disaster with a self sealing plug hole that did not seal and made the bath useless. Nice looking room but had to turn the lights off at one stage due to them surging and flickering non stop. Clearly something wrong with the electrics in a new hotel. Reception wasn't overly concerned regarding the bath when we checked out, nor the constant noise from the crane overhead working through the night. Possibly just bad luck with all this happening to us but probably the reason why we wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by Warrick

Couldn't want more

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Well above expectations. Great staff, great location perfect self contained room!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel like all the QTs I've stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The decor
Location: Nice and close to beach and cafes
Nice modern and stylish very clean room close to beach and restraunts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Def not a 5 star hotel, no restaurnt very unprofessional staff, they all seem like backpackers.
5 out of 5
by Pavanjit from Dubai

Stay once and never stay anywhere else again

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I rue all my trips to Sydney when I did not stay at QT Bondi. The most wonderful hotel in Sydney even for a business trip. It was a little further for a downtown commute but the Beach vibe and the excellent hotel made it worth it. The enormous room - called King Room but was a studio apartment with full kitchen and laundry in the room. I saw the Nespresso machine and wished for the milk frother and free pods and they were there. Apart from a USD 1000/night 2 Bedroom condo I stayed in on Gold coast this is the finest hotel room I have stayed period. The best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Awesome & fun place. 24hr helpful staff making good recommendations for dining and booking transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Two night stay - very enjoyable

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the room, very spacious and great bathroom with big tub. Cleaning of room happeed very late in the day (when we were in the room) a bit inconvenient when you are out all morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach without pool or bar

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel close to beach with zero amenities- for that price should have sauna, steam room. Gym, spa, bar, coffee shop etc... It's a great apartment by the ocean