Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Really enjoyed our say at QT Bondi. Very friendly staff and lovely rooms. Excellent location being close to the beach, restaurants and cafes in Bondi.
5 out of 5
by Warrick

Couldn't want more

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Well above expectations. Great staff, great location perfect self contained room!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel like all the QTs I've stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The decor
Location: Nice and close to beach and cafes
Nice modern and stylish very clean room close to beach and restraunts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Def not a 5 star hotel, no restaurnt very unprofessional staff, they all seem like backpackers.
5 out of 5
by Pavanjit from Dubai

Stay once and never stay anywhere else again

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I rue all my trips to Sydney when I did not stay at QT Bondi. The most wonderful hotel in Sydney even for a business trip. It was a little further for a downtown commute but the Beach vibe and the excellent hotel made it worth it. The enormous room - called King Room but was a studio apartment with full kitchen and laundry in the room. I saw the Nespresso machine and wished for the milk frother and free pods and they were there. Apart from a USD 1000/night 2 Bedroom condo I stayed in on Gold coast this is the finest hotel room I have stayed period. The best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Awesome & fun place. 24hr helpful staff making good recommendations for dining and booking transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Two night stay - very enjoyable

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the room, very spacious and great bathroom with big tub. Cleaning of room happeed very late in the day (when we were in the room) a bit inconvenient when you are out all morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach without pool or bar

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel close to beach with zero amenities- for that price should have sauna, steam room. Gym, spa, bar, coffee shop etc... It's a great apartment by the ocean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fantastic location, best customer service

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Brand new, clean, service with a smile
Cons: Finish the pool Room service food
Location: beach is one of the best in the world, Bondi Trattoria for Italian, Raw Bar for great sushi, Bondi Junction Westfield for shopping
Stayed 4 nights and had a fantastic experience. Location is perfect, just walk across the street to Bondi beach. The service was probably the best I have ever experienced at a hotel. nothing was too much trouble. Requests were actioned very quickly and always with a smile. Rooms were brand new and very comfortable, huge balcony. Pool was not complete at this time but was not a big deal and we were informed prior to arrival. None of the rooms have ocean views as they are saved for the residential owners but location cant be beat. Will definitely stay here again when in Sydney.