Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The hotel is in a superb location however doesn't offer great value for money. - The ceiling was very low in the bathroom - The bath was very peculiar and no no way relaxing. - the "kitchen" was extremely basic and only had one very small pot. This mean we couldn't even cook our own bacon - The "balcony" wasn't a balcony and instead as my husband called it - a ledge The staff were friendly however not informative upon our checking. It took us to google the hotel and learn of additional amenities such as the access it offer to speedo gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great hotel , friendly and very helpful staff close to everything in Bondi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice hotel close to beach and great places to eat.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Overall, very happy with my experience from checkin, room condition, great staff and location of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern and well appointed hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location, modern and comprehensive facilities
Cons: Needs attention to the efficiency and cost of the valet parking. Staff attitude to older clients laking
Location: Perfect location for the "Bondi" experience
Location was fantastic for an out of town visit to the Sculptures by the Sea exhibition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Great service, very stylish and modern, helpful staff, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 day stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: location and design- very modern and hip
Cons: cleanliness for the bed sheets
Location: a walk to the beach, shopping and dining is so close by
hallways are quite narrow, rooms are spacious in some locations, a lot of dining options in the area- the sheets in the sofa bed wasnt really clean so we asked them to change it, but beds are comftable, bathroom toiletires are very nice, a lot of practical amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Really enjoyed our say at QT Bondi. Very friendly staff and lovely rooms. Excellent location being close to the beach, restaurants and cafes in Bondi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The decor
Location: Nice and close to beach and cafes
Nice modern and stylish very clean room close to beach and restraunts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Awesome & fun place. 24hr helpful staff making good recommendations for dining and booking transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Two night stay - very enjoyable

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the room, very spacious and great bathroom with big tub. Cleaning of room happeed very late in the day (when we were in the room) a bit inconvenient when you are out all morning.