Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Located in the heart of Bondi Junction

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very central to Bondi and surrounding areas. Modern hotel with excellent facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bondi junction shopping / transport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
You have to book in advance for parking even though I phoned the hotel to ask if there was parking available to which their response was 'yes we have parking'. There was so suggestion that you had to book the parking. Fortunately there is on street ticketed parking which you have to refresh every 1/2 hour and every 3 hours so we managed with that. Apart from this, it was clean, reception staff were friendly. Overall it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great shopping nearby!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location was great. Very affordable.
Location: Westfield Bondi Junction within walking distance as well as cafes and so easy to get to the beach too.
Fantastic location for shopping. Close to train and bus station for airport travel or a bus ride to Bondi. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Hot shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Yimu Zhang, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you for your recent review on Quest Bondi Junction with Wotif. We appreciate all reviews as it helps not only other travellers to make important travelling and accommodation decisions but also ourselves as an accommodation provider to acknowledge great performance. Our location is ideal and one of the best in Sydney. As you mentioned, you can avoid all the hussle and bussle of Sydney CBD but have everything that you require within walking distance such as the transport terminal, major shopping centres and local eateries. We pride ourselves on being able to give our guest choices and options. Our restaurant chargeback service is available with some local cafes and restaurants to allow our guests the option of dining out and charging it back to their room account, providing the ease of one bill at the end of their stay. Again, Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Bondi Junction in the near future. Kind Regards, Yimu Zhang Business Development Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

in the heart of Bondi Junction

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Modern hotel, close to public transport, close to centre of Bondi Junction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Yimu Zhang, Hotel Management
Dear Russell, Thank you for your recent review on Quest Bondi Junction. It is always great to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay, and it's fantastic to see that your expectations were exceeded and customer excellence was achieved. As you mentioned, our location is one that cannot be overlooked. Conveniently located near the train & bus interchange and Bondi Junctions famous retail precinct, Quest Bondi Junction also provides easy access to Sydney CBD, Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney Cricket Ground, Centennial Park and the Fox Studios – Hordern Pavilion. Once again, Thank you for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Bondi Junction in the near future. Kind Regards, Yimu Zhang Business Development Executive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Facility was great but construction across the road disrupted sleep. Although it is out of your control, an email to inform us of this would of been appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Yimu Zhang, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest Bondi Junction. Quest Bondi Junction continuously strives towards meeting all of our guest’s expectations, and we were pleased to learn that the accommodation, services and facilities met your expectations during your recent stay. Our studio apartments are furnished to suit our guests needs and requirements whether it be for short or long term accommodation. We pride ourselves on servicing these needs with space, convenience, comfort and by providing our valued guests with a 'home away from home'. Apologise for any inconveniences that may caused due to the construction across the road from our hotel, we have now implement a new procedure with our front office team- inform guests upon check in with regards the potential noise in the morning. Thank you again for your feedback! Kind Regards, Yimu Zhang Business Development Executive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rural NSW

Disappointed

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel was not cheap, but our room was dirty, and the cleaning staff entered our room even after we loudly told them we did not need our room cleaned. It was embarrassing and I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wollongng

Clean spacious modern

Posted May 31, 2016 on Wotif
Everything was good. Couldn't get an early check in though. Big rooms, modem and clean. Noisy; lucky I had ear plugs. Overall very good. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Yimu Zhang, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest Bondi Junction and for letting fellow travellers know about the great facilities and services we have to offer. My apologies you were disturbed during your stay, it's not often that people review our rooms to be noisy so we certainly will investigate further to prevent such incident occurs again at the hotel. Regardless, I apologies for any inconvenience this may of caused you. Once again, Thank you for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Bondi Junction in the near future. Kind Regards, Yimu Zhang Business Development Executive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Clean and tidy

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
We would have appreciated being told about the parking charge.