Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean and roomy apartment.
Cons: 3 couples on 3 bedroom, and only 2 keys, i asked for the 3rd key, and i was told will cost $10. They could ask deposit for the 3rd key. WIFI was poor
Location: Far from the Sydney, but close to shopping at Campbelltown
Very nice and clean apartment, only far from Sydney
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Amy Gao, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vali, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our 3 Bedroom Apartment. We are sorry in regards to the mix up of being charged for an extra key. We can assure that this is incorrect and we would like to sincerely apologise on behalf of the team member. We do hope to see you again soon at Quest Campbelltown. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrival staff

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room was fine but male front desk person on arrival was indifferent and not very welcoming. Lady on departure on otber hand great. I have a huge issue with putting $200 on my card as a guarentee (separate to room payment) which i have to wit a week to get back and if i want it quick I have to chase rhe bank up ! Luckily lafy on depature says she will do it although its normally client to do it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Amy Gao, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not feel the front office receptionist was very welcoming upon your arrival. We have addressed this with the team to ensure that all guests are greeted with our customer service standard. We hope to see you again at Quest Campbelltown.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay, but we had plenty of space and the kitchen was great as we were travelling with a baby. The apartment was very clean and we were appreciative of an early check-in. Close to a few eating places, but still a drive to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Margaret, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne.

Perfect for a Sydney stopover. Central position.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Went to nearby Wests Club for a lovely meal. Comfy bed and parked the car outside the room which was fantastic for unloading luggage. Definitely stay there next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Amy Gao, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Quest Campbelltown and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quest campbeltown

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Wotif
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Only thing missing was a pool and spa facilities. Easy to get to sydney central
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Amy Gao, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have passed this onto our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Campbelltown soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and functional. We only needed 1 night on route to a business meeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Quest Campbelltown and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed the accommodation, close to public transport and eateries. Would stay here again if need be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Amy Gao, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Pauline, Thank you for your kind feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallabi Point

Nice place to Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: modern and comfortable
Cons: Clean the balcony and provide some new towels, they were quite thin.
Location: good location. plenty of food options.
We booked through Wotif and didnt see the fine print that you require a $200 deposit for one nights stay and they don't take cash. However if you book through corporate as a business you only require a credit card imprint. The rooms were modern style and comfi. Only downfall our balcony was right next to the big waste bins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Amy Gao, General Manager., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the opinion of our guests is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the cleanliness of your room and the quality of your amenities. We have passed on your advice to our Housekeeping team and will have this looked into promptly. We hope to see you at Quest Campbelltown soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean, modern hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed in a one bedroom apartment and was very well equipped and spacious. Most of the appartments had balconies however ours didn't, and I don't think at all the hotel was fully booked. I would recommend asking for a room with a balcony as the only window we had for any fresh air opened about 5cm. Would defiantly prefer to be able to have fresh air in the apartment. Apart from the overall the say was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Amy Gao, General Manager. , Hotel Management
Dear Kirsty, Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We do have apartments that have a balcony attached, these are our executive rooms, we can suggest when booking in the future to book one of these rooms. We are pleased to hear that aside from that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very clean and tidy

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Lastminute
If you HAVE to stay in Campbelltown then I would consider this the best place. Is close to the Wests Leagues Club where you can find a nice meal and a drink.