Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto, Japan

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. No complaint.
Cons: Occasionally, noise from the engines of taxis and buses waiting for customers was a little bit annoying.
Location: The hotel is just in front of Manly Wharf. There are a lot of nice restaurants around the hotel.
The hotel facilities are really good. In addition, it is very convenient to come from the airport by Airport Train and Manly Ferry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient / Clean

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Apartment style with ALL amenities with a large room and the gym / sauna is good Overall will stay again
Cons: Air-con gym.
Location: Beach shops food ferry.
Great location, will stay here again. Don't catch a cab, do the train / ferry journey, take in the harbor and the views without any traffic stress (and cheaper by almost half). Close to beach / shops / what else do you want?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of it all.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
In the middle of it all. We love to stay at Quest Manly. Well presented and so close to everything that you want to see in the manly precinct. Self catering and laundry facilities are a bonus for us when travelling. Free parking and Wi-Fi leave very little to complain about. Try it for yourself.
5 out of 5
by Kimara from Cambridge Park NSW

The Perfect Place

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We would have loved to stay longer by few more days or more, but the cost didn't allow us to do so. When my friend seen the place though, they were very impressed. They will surely come and get a room as well in the future when we visit again. Please keep us informed of special prices if you get promotions. We only like the warmer months to summer. Staff was very nice. Thank you. Kimara.
5 out of 5
by David from Canberra

A great place to get away

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I work 6/7 days per week so we could only get away for one night as a family.We wanted to visit Manly where I was born and the Zoo which it has been 15 years since our last visit. We chose the Quest for it location but we had no idea what it was like, we were very very happy with the apartment. The size and quality of the room is excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. One of the biggest plus is the cleanliness and the quietness of the apartment building as a whole. We would love to come again when we get spend a few more days and will recomend it to all my family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Location

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
It was a relaxed and easy stay! Everything went to plan!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Excellent location!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great room, very clean, bed and pillows extremely comfortable, great views out to manly wharf. Staff lovely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Wotif
Disappointed with Foxtel, limited options. For that amount of money I would expect better Foxtel coverage.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Buenos Aires

Excelente ubicación.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Localización inmejorable en Manly. Enfrente del muelle desde donde operan los servicios de Ferry que conectan con distintas ubicaciones en Sydney. Playas, negocios y restaurants en un radio de 300 mts. El hotel es limpio y el personal muy atento.