Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally overprized!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Even for a monopoly hotel at an extraordinary location one could expect a clean and dirt-free room for the fortune of money it costs. Staff was so and so - could be more friendly and better informed about facilities, dining options etc. Not sure if other hotels at Yulara are better, at least they're cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very central

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Nice and neat, just a great place to make base and sleep. Not a resort style place. Just a simple neat appartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI USA

Beautiful view & easy access

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The location and cleanliness of the apartment. The staff was awesome with directions, suggestions for dinner and for activities.
Cons: Nothing, Delphe and the rest of the front desk staff were always so friendly and helpful.
Location: Hugos for dinner and The Boathouse for breakfast.
The apartment was perfectly located by Manly Wharf which gave us a beautiful view. The location gave us easy access to shopping and restaurants. Also a very short walk to Manly Beach and our favorite restaurant The Boathouse in Cabbage Bay for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlene from North Turramurra

Relaxing, exceptionally comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was all I expected and more! The view of the harbour was lovely to wake up to. The room was comfortable and the bed even more comfortable. The inclusion of wifi and parking was what sealed the deal. I appreciate the men who received me in reception. The gentleman came down the lift to guide me and let me into the carpark and helped me with my bags as I had injured my leg a few days before. I look forward to another peaceful, relaxing and exceptionally comfortable stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great apartment in Manly.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and convenient parking.
Cons: This apartment complex suits our short holiday and long holiday needs.
We booked the night before and on arrival received an upgrade. We enjoyed the harbour view 1 bedroom apartment as much as our previous stays. Restaurants, supermarkets, beaches, beach walks and nearby shops are all convenient. The car parking is included in the rate and is roomy with plenty of spaces. The staff are always cheerful and helpful. The wharf is across the road which allows for easy trips to the city and other locations in Sydney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: Some instructions or directions for parking
Location: Hotel is near the Manly Ferry with great restaurants nearby and the buzz of the Corso.
Great location, quiet studio flat in a busy area. Finding the parking station was a bit confusing but worked out fine after the three intercom approvals. Nevertheless a good secure parking facility and included in the fee. Wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Opp beach and wharf

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Wotif
Only a short stay however would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great !!