Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: All things
Cons: Communication about facillities
Location: Very good location.
Our stay at the Radisson was very nice . the staff and facilities were great. Only one hiccup was that we asked for two single beds but got a double, which is not a very comfortable positon for two men to be in. My son decided to sleep on the floor rather than complain. Otherwise we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

都会の我が家

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 余裕のある部屋の配置。
Cons: 特に気が付きません。
Location: 地下鉄までは、歩いて行ける距離であり、途中いろいろな店舗があり楽しい。 一つ観光客として困ったのは、地下鉄やバスのOPALの使い方が、不明で余分に交通費がかかったようである。 一般的にシドニー市内の観光時にもう少し説明があるとシドニーはもっと楽しいはず。
結構周りの住人が多い中の、割と静かなのホテルであった。部屋も5人でも余裕をもって過ごせた。 が、シャワーやお風呂のお湯が不足し、寒い中困った。 スタッフもとても感じの良い人がいて、良かった。が帰国時タクシーを呼んでもらう時に、女性のスタッフは、もう少し 優しく、焦る私たちに応対してもらえると、また会いたいと思うが、少し残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great location, great place to stay. Great staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to all locations
Overall very impressive. Staff I believe helped us more than her job description requires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very convenient and close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great! Nathan and Shahunt were very helpful. Wonderful place to stay away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

チャイナタウンにほど近く、ダーリングハーバーも徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: スタッフの気さくさが良かったです。オージーには共通しているかもしれませんけどね! ジムやプールの利用が無料だったのもポイントです。予約の仕方かもしれませんので、すべての予約がそうとは限りません。
Cons: 特に思い当りません。
Location: COLES(スーパーマーケット)、チャイナタウン、ダーリングハーバー徒歩圏内
ホテルは早朝などに大きな声で話をする中国人で目が覚めましたが(笑)、この他はいうことなしです。 通りの向かい側にはパブやレストランが並び、食事には苦労しません。付近にスーパーマーケットや日本の食材専門店などもあり、1週間以上の滞在にはお勧めです。あ、短期滞在もOKですが、予約時には洗濯機の有無は確認しておいた方がよさそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, location,
Great Hotel, excellent location close to city and darling harbour. Staff were very friendly and excellent service provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location, hotel is very clean and tidy
Location: close to darling harbour and all it's activities, and easy walking distance to botanic gardens, Sydney eye, opera house, bridge etc. good shopping clo
Hotel is in a great location, the room was tidy, and the shower was amazing compared to what I've got at home. Having the ability to self cater, and with 2 supermarkets close by meant I was able to cut some costs by self catering on certain things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had a lovely 4 night stay here. Rooms are a good size with balcony and great heating for cold winter nights. Room was very clean with a king size bed. Front desk staff where just lovely and greeted us every time we arrived back. Location was good for darling harbour, china town and markets with easy walk to free city bus loop. Would recommend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We were quite happy with our stay at this hotel. We found it to be very convenient. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. It is about a thirty minute walk to the Opera House but this was not a problem for us since Sydney is such a lovely city to walk around. Our room was clean and comfortable for 4 adults. The breakfast buffet was good with both hot and cold items. The employees of this hotel were all very polite and courteous. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, right in the city

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean and efficient.
Cons: smoking area
Location: The hotel was right in the middle of Darling Harbour, which is beautiful. Access to the city and attraction was instant.
I had a nice stay at the Radisson, Darling Harbour, Sydney. The staff were friendly, human and polite. The suite was spacious and clean, and they had free wifi. The only aspect that could be improved would be an area where smokers can have a cigarette. I had to smoke outside the front of the hotel, an image I'm sure the hotel do not want portrayed. All sections of society should be catered for. Apart from that I had a great time.