Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Campbelltown accommodation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff were great and undercover parking is a real bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singleton

Good Location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Great location.Stayed here to go to Menangle Harness Racing.
Location: Convenient to Macarthur Square shopping centre & McDonalds,Red Rooster within walking distance.
Booked this room with a friend, the room was exactly what we were after although the staff could've been friendlier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Reception slow
Location: Family get together
Really relaxing stay. Bed ultra comfortable. Meals great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vic

Problems!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Check in easy, room fine. Shower not cleaned in 4 days (I dropped a shampoo bottle in the shower on the first night and it was still there when I checked out). Overcharged and still waiting for refund. Not happy this time ☹️
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were all pleasant. Bar with musician was awesome atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Bega, NSW

Comfortable and Spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, large, modern and comfortable. The only real negatives were the number of splash marks on walls and skirting so that had obviously been overlooked by housekeeping over a period of time. It made a very nice room seem a little grubby. The other issue was the snacks which appeared to not have a price list and had been sitting there for awhile and were quite dusty. Didn't exactly make what appeared like a nice selection very appealing. Overall we really liked this hotel and would stay again. My feedback I hope is helpful to the establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a function on at Catholic Club .... easy acces

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Location: Easy access to local large shopping g centre easy access to Catholic Club
Staff friendly no complaints very clean and modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice and clean room

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Lastminute
the room was nice and clean, very modern and was also underground parking. overall very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel but there was no soap!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Parking, wifi, modern look of room, good shower pressure
Cons: Improve the heating and provide some soap. Guests shouldn't be expected to bring their own hand washing soap.
It was great that there was wifi and parking available however the staff were not that friendly when we arrived, the room was cold even when we turned on the heating and there was no hand soap or body wash provided which I expect as a basic requirement of a motel.