Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
lovely hotel and restaurant. worthwhile to join the their rewards programme too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Comfortable and enjoyable with one inconvenience

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel and staff were amazing, no complaints at all. However I continually had issues with the room card accessing the elevator to select my floor. I had the card reprogrammed several times and still kept getting stuck in the elevator. The room key had not been near a mobile phone or anything. A slightly annoying incident but did not ruin the stay and staff were always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und Professionalität
Location: Zentraler Lage, die shoppingmall ist fussläufig erreichbar.
Das Hotel macht insgesamt einen sehr guten und gepflegten Eindruck. Der check-in ging freundlich und zügig von statten. Das Restaurant ist sehr gut. Mein Zimmer im 5. OG war überraschend geräumig und absolut sauber. Alles wesentliche ist vorhanden, das Bett sehr bequem. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt kann ich das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
The hotel was a great place to stay. I think they need to provide room service for for the morning. I would like to see more family rooms as I was told they have none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Access to nearby huge shopping centre.
Nice place. Good view. quiet and comfortable. very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Australia

perfect location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent had a relative on hospital within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kiok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vince from Seaholme, vic.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location the room was beautiful and the bed was to die for , such a great sleep. We found the staff were terrific , the only down point was the coffee and tea , for such a great hotel the coffee and tea were not up to the hotel standard. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus from Melbourne

Quick stay while visiting friends

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three nights while visiting friends in Sydney. The hotel itself is near new, with rooms clean and comfortable. A nice bonus is that our room had an opening window - a nice change form the usual stuffy airconditioning you see in most high rise hotels. Check-in was quick, and staff were quick to arrange extra towels when we needed them, as well as cleaning our room later in the afternoon than normal. The local shopping strip was a quick drive away, but a bit of a walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Gympie

Great customer service

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service at front desk reception-fantastic. Provided more friendly service than Rydges in Surry Hills Sydney where we stayed for 5 nights. We should of stayed here longer. Only downfall is you have to pay for use of pool.