Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We needed to go to Qudoos Bank Arena so great location however the hotel facilities were not great. Gym was broken & under ground car park was closed for maintenance however no sign explaining this. All in all a very underwhelming experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We apologise for the underwhelming experience of our hotel. We acknowledge that appropriate signage and communication with regards to our parking should of be visible. Unfortunately I don't have your contact details to discuss further but please don't hesitate to contact the hotel should you require further follow up. Kind regards, The Rydges Parramatta Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Fantastic staff, great food and outside bar. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back. Thank you Rydges Parramatta
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The Rydges Parramatta Team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Position an Eas of use.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near M7 and ANZ stadium
Staff very welcoming and helpful. New room well set up. Relaxing able to read in peace. Breakfast was good. Excellent breakfast chef and barista,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Rydges Parramatta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Rydges Parramatta Team
4 out of 5
by Ron from Werribee

Lots of choice

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and choice of food, very comfortable and relaxingnplace to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The Rydges Parramatta Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent but far from the center of parramatta

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Wotif
far from the center of parramatta and not so convenient to have meal or buying something.room is excellent but room is not tided timely.air condition is not so good, feel cold at night. front table staff service is good.
5 out of 5
by Taani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Was race day at rosehill, explained extra security etc, have my 5 year old daughter a show bag which thrilled her to bits!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は快適

Posted Aug 22, 2016
今回3泊しました。 館内にはレストランもあり、 ルームサービスもお手頃価格です。 ただ、まわりにほぼ何もなくこの辺りで用事がない限りはシティのホテルをオススメします。 建物はとても古いですがお部屋はとてもよい感じでした。 毛布も用意してあり助かりました!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Yunpi, Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Rydges Parramatta. Kind regards, The Rydges Parramatta Team
5 out of 5
by Trish from Port Macquaire

Breathtaking

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I taking my two beautiful children and my ex husband for family over nite getaway for my son 13 th birthday present to go and see the wwe live wrestling at Sydney Olympic park. We love it. I loved and enjoyed staying at the rydges parramatta. We coming back in November to stay for a couple days. My son Samuel had appointment in west mead children hospital for his ankle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trish, Thank you for the cracking feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you and your family back again soon! Kind regards, The Rydges Parramatta Team