Ratings based on 2,846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Doncaster UK

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: good location very clean and good size
Cons: Our 19 yr old daughter tried to check in early due to delayed flight, the receptionist did not permit this despite her having all details.
Location: Good location for China town, Darling Harbour & Victoria arcade.
We stayed here for three nights and it was really comfortable and excellent location for sightseeing in Sydney. We had two rooms for a family of four with interconnecting doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to CBD

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Everything they offered was delivered
Cons: none
Location: good shopping in World Square RSL close by
We cannot fault the standard of service by all staff we met- From reception through the dining room to bedroom service all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
great hotel, one of the staff at the counter seemed like they were having a long day and gave abit of attitude. but all if forgiven because everything else was great. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

便利!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
wifiのつながりがよい。 駅近く便利 一つだけ言うならバスタブとシャワーが別々だが、シャワーを利用すると水が外に少しもれてしまう それ以外はほんとにすべてよし!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 熊本県熊本市

ワールドスクエア一角の原理で綺麗なホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: ホテルが綺麗で清潔、バスタブもあり、インターネットも無料でした。フロントの対応も機敏で好感が持てました。近くにスーパーなどがあり、ミュージアム駅からも近くて便利なホテルです。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ワイルドスクエアの一角にある。ワールドスクエアにはスーパーマーケットや酒屋、ドラッグストアもあるため便利です。チャイナタウンや街の中心部に近いし、ミュージアム駅にも歩いて直ぐです。
ワールドスクエアの一角にある便利なホテルです。客室にはシャワーブースの他にバスタブもあり、日本人には嬉しいです。新しいホテルで部屋は清潔で清掃も行き届いています。インターネットも無料でした。ホテルフロントも機敏でチェックイン・チェックアウトも直ぐにできました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地のよいビジネスホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
外観は少し古い。スーパーが下にあり、ダーリングハーバーやシティの買物は徒歩圏内。1日マンリーに行ったとき以外に交通機関は使いませんでした。片道電車4ドルからなので結構高いです。私は英語が苦手なのでスタッフも丁寧にゆっくり話してくれました。タオルもちろんシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープ、石鹸、ボディクリーム、剃刀、シャワーキャップ、ドライヤー、コーヒー、紅茶などアメニティーあります。金庫は日本語の説明書いてありました。エレベーターほんと早いです!ボタン押すのにルームキーがいります。洗濯機が12階と何階かにあり、洗濯機、乾燥機、各1ドルコイン3枚いります。洗剤も。フロントで両替してくれました。アジア人の宿泊者が多いように感じました。ホテルの周りも飲食店が多く日本を含むアジア料理もたくさんありました。三泊「おこさないで」札をかけましたが、1日は入られて掃除されました。そういうこともあると聞いていたので、一応チップ置いておきましたが持って行かれず残っていました。数日前の新聞や掃除の人が飲んだっぽい空のペットボトルがベッドの横にありました。無料wifiでたまにつながりにくいですが、ちょっと動いたらつながります。 コンセントや電気スイッチがたくさんあるように感じました。レビューの通り景色は期待できないので、ずっとカーテン閉じていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

シティのホテル

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 立地条件がよい
Cons: 部屋にスリッパを備付けておいてほしかったです
Location: ホテル周辺はお店もたくさんあるのでお買い物にも、電車を使うにも少し歩けばよいので 大変便利な場所にホテルは立ってると思います
部屋も割と広く、都会のショッピングモール横の便利な立地条件でした モールの中にはスーパーもあるのでちょっとお買い物もできて便利です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, UK

Lovely city Central hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is well located at Pitt St. Rooms were lovely and well decorated. We requested a quiet room and got one on floor 20. Good service! The bed was comfy and the room was v clean. We loved the 'decline housekeeping' option as it helps the environment and you get $10 voucher for the hotel. Excellent idea! The only small point was the step in shower did make the bathroom floor a little wet. But apart from this minor point. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to opera house and street action

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: parking is limited, room had only one little window to open for fresh air.
location is good for exploring the water front while being quite at night. parking is not well organized but works. Breakfast is average, staff familiar with area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地が最高のホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
立地条件からこのホテルを選びましたが、どこに行くにも徒歩圏内で回れるし、部屋もとても綺麗でした。スタッフの方の対応も良かったです。