Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダーリンハーバーに近い

Posted Sep 18, 2016
キッチンもあり、ダーリンハーバー、シティにも近かったので近かったので、どこに行くのも便利だった。フロントスタッフもフレンドリーだった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good location, needs a makeover

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The 3 bedroom penthouse is huge! Great location, very happy with the upgrade until we opened the door. Wasn't the cleanest room I've seen, not vacuumed properly, carpet very stained, peeling paint. Decor looks like something from an 80s porno movie! With a facelift, it would be amazing! still very happy, it served our purpose. STAFF WERE GREAT!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, great location, close to everything.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: This is like a small room apartment with a kitchen. This hotel is walking distance to the Harbor where all the restaurant are with great views.
Cons: Please ask for a room on the Harbor side, the other side of the hotel is next to a building in construction, very loud noise.
Location: This hotel is nearby the aquarium, zoo, the city tower, many restaurants, and great shopping on Market street.
This is a medium size hotel, the room are clean and the staff very helpful. The price is reasonable compare to other hotels in the area. As a single woman, I felt safe everywhere I went. Bring your walking shoes to visit the city. I don't recommend to rent a car, you can visit everything with the ferries , public transportation or taxis. Fabulous city, and ocean views, and beaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Location great, Staff the best, Street noise BAD.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff are the best thing about this hotel. Very proactive. Location to everything is next best.
Cons: Street noise is shocking so soundproofing would be a huge help.
Location: Town Hall railway station is a 5 minute walk. Woolies supermarket is a 5 minute walk. Casino is an easy 10 minute walk. Chinatown 5 to 10min.
1 bed apartments are spacious and in reasonable condition. Street noise is shocking. Soundproofing would be a great idea. New building complex going up next door so a lot of noise early morning and most of day. Jackhammer started at 7.30am. Staff are very friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Great experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016
For what we paid we were not sure what to expect but we were very pleasantly surprised. It was a clean, spacious apartment with clean, fresh decor. We had a very comfy bed and the couch was comfy, great tv, good facilities, quiet and warm. We used the pool and sauna. All up we wish we were staying there a bit longer. The reception staff were very personable and helpful. I highly rate this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We only stayed for 2 nights, as we were in Sydney for less than 48 hours but Seasons Plaza was great to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

central apartment

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Average priced apartment in central Sydney. 5 mins to darling harbour, 5 mins to Chinatown, 5 mins to Pitt st mall. Great location. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Convenient location, staff were great....that's it

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Convenient location for darling harbour. Staff were welcoming... But state of hotel...3 star max! Mould in bathroom, hair from last patron on sink and wall, light globes blown.... It needs some love.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My choice of hotel was in part due them stating they have a gym and pool. Neither of them are fit for purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was misrepresented

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment, but were given two 1 bedroom apartments. When I asked to be given what we booked I was told "We don't have 2 bedroom apartments" even though it was listed on Expedia. I told them this and asked to be moved (after wrestling with them for over 30 minutes) to which I was told the 2 bed apartments were fully booked. I got onto Expedia and found that the bedroom penthouse was available on the second night of our stay. To which I asked to be moved, again they refused it wasn't until I said them misrepresenting their rooms was fraudulent and I would take it further, then they agreed to the other room for our second night. And this room was old with worn furniture, smelly and stained carpets and every wall have marks over them. A most disappointing experience