Ratings based on 2,750 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Comfortable room and we enjoyed the pool. Great location, just 5 minutes to town hall train station to get anywhere in Sydney, plus only 5-10mins walk to Darling harbour for cafes/restaurants etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a great city location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Ideal for families. Close to all amenities and tourist attractions. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel decor a little dated but clean and very comfortable. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, central to everyting

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The penthouse, how communal it was
Cons: Nothing
Location: Darling Harbour, Circular Quay and major shopping centres such as westfeild and QVB
The staff were lovely, always more then happy to help out and made the experience very pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Short walk to Darling Harbour

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff. They were always happy to help make our stay comfortable
Cons: Windows - maybe double glazing to help with the noise
Location: Darling Harbour, eating places and shopping at Westfield and public transport
What with all the construction going on in Sydney CBD at the moment, having a lie in is a thing of the past. The hotel was close to a construction site which meant that the room was noisy from 7 am. The hotel staff were really helpful and did their best to move us to a room away from the noise. The rooms were clean and spacious, and the staff excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but needs love

Posted May 21, 2017
Bathrooms definitely need a Reno very old and out dated. I felt like I was going to fall through the floor when having a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel ! Close to Everything ! ...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located in the Central Business District, and a very short walk to Darling Harbour. Extremely Close to a Fitness Center, restaurants, shops, and Nightlife ! About an 8 minute walk to the nearest train station. Moderate noise levels throughout the day due to large scale construction, but not enough to bother me at all. I stayed for 7 nights, and had a very pleasant stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. Stayed in the 2-bedroom Penthouse suite. Clean and comfortable , but the appliances were outdated (they were fully operable though). I plan on staying here in the future !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to Darling Harbour, walking distance

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: I like the there is a separate bedroom I like the kitchen even though I did use it on this stay but have on other stay I like the lounge and TV area
Cons: The bathroom and car parking Lighting in bathrooms
Location: We went on a harbour cruise and then to the bars after all in walking distance In the morning went to the cafes for breakfast at Darling Harbour
This is my 2nd time staying, the 1st time was perfect but this time I liked the room but the shower had no hot water in the morning and just drizzled and the light over the basin did not work Car parking needs to be for guest staying- suggestion that a car park spot is allocated to the room booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in the city

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: its position
Location: Great for access to all tourist attractions
staff were excellent with their help parking was tight for a Ranger but the staff shifted their own cars to make it easier for us. Room was spacious with all the equipment for self catering if desired. Great spot as most of the attractions were within walking distance to catch the Hop on Bus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As we expected

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Easy access to sights, railways stations, buses. Woolworths just 5 minutes walk away. Front desk very helpful and friendly as were housekeeping. Pool perfect for early morning swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Easter break

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Its location & size of the apartment
Cons: Rooms could be sound proofed against traffic noise
Location: Access to Darling Harbour ,Cockle Bay,, King Street Wharf & Barangaroo is bsaically across the road, also all theatres are within a walakable distanc
We stayed at Seasons Harbour Plaza , the hotel is perfectly positioned for access to Darling Harbour Cockle Bay & the CBD. Staff are very helpful & we had a one bedroom apartment which was amazing. Very spacious complete kitchen & comfortable bed & pillows. Would definietly stay there again.