Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melb

city

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: location
Cons: evrything
Location: pubs
over priced for what it is= dusty and smells of smoke my room was a non smoking room but obviously used for smokers and no ventalation city traffic very noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Wotif
Advertised as double room but room was set up as a dormitory. No mention in the listing of the fact that bathroom was down the hall and not in the room. Had to walk 2 blocks to checkin then walk back. No proper secure door latch. Staff person walked into the room unannounced using a master key. Creaking bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Can I get some towels? No TV, toilets were messed up, shower was messed up, but the price was good.
3 out of 5
by Naru from シドニー

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
よかった。
1 out of 5
by Tysheen from Cairns

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible customer service - refused to take young indigenous couple in and then refused to refund 2 nights accommodation that was prepaid. Would not recommend in a pink fit! Sadly cannot give a a zero rating.
1 out of 5
by Pablo from melbourne

Disgusting

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hostel ever and very expensive.. smells terrible, walls were dirty and yellow. just a fan not air conditioning. I end paying 500$ for a hostel in very bad condition.. not worth it.. please a renovation asap.
3 out of 5
by RUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dana from Bowmanville, Canada

NEVER STAY HERE!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This was by far the worse hostel I have ever stayed in! Was nothing like the description!!! Felt completely unsafe staying here and the other people staying in the hostel were the most disrespectful people I have ever met! I would never recommend this place to anyone EVER!!
1 out of 5
by per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not even close to a hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Some supervision of inmates, calling it 1 star hostel instead of a hotel, not having the reception based in a nightclub three blocks away, cleaning it
Location: It is fairly centrally located in Sydney CBD so has that going for it
If you like partying until 3 AM using the communal shower as a toilet and and the communal toilet floor as a toilet then this is the place for you.