Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台灣

生活及交通便利

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: 地點
Cons: 因為Reception只有一個人在顧,所以碰巧服務人員出去就找不到人了!有一次早上沒有土司和一次退房取行李找不到人的經驗。
Location: China Town、Market City、Peddy's Market and Darling Harbour.
靠近唐人街及火車站及達令港,很方便,晚上沒有想像中的吵,推薦。 飯店裡的房間數目不多,感覺比較不會擠。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Figi

シドニーの中心にある格安な宿

Posted Aug 20, 2015
ドミトリーが最悪です。汚い、部屋の掃除はほとんどなされていない。夜になっても、消灯もなしで、うるさく騒がしい。最低限のルールやマナーを守らせる事が、全くなされていない。ケンカごしで注意をして、ようやく静かになった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good location

Posted May 25, 2015
It is not really a backpacker's accommodation. The hostel's facilities are not user friendly eg common room is actually the dining room with only 1 big table (for 4-6 people only), no benches to put clothing in the bathroom. Electricity is connected via extension after another extension cable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Young Hui Kim from Seoul, Korea

not comfortable

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for a night, cause I arrived at Sydney at night. So I booked a hostel near central station. There is no lift so I had to go up the stairs with my heavy trunk. Facilities including shower room were not clean. Bed was not comfortable that I felt all springs in the mattress. So I moved to another hostel next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justine from Melbourne

Good quiet

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very roomy dorms, very clean , nice staff, quiet inside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jianhong from 中国江苏

性价比高

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
地点很好,服务也不错,有中文服务,性价比高,就在中国城门口,下次还住这儿
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

이용후기!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 센트럴역과 가깝고 좋았어요 시티 중심도 가깝고! 방도 값에비해 넓고 깔끔한편이였어요 불편한게 있었다면 샤워시설이 별로없는데 한곳은 문이랑 샤워기가 고장났다는점? 사람이 엄청많은거 아니라 크게 불평할정도까진 아닌거같네요
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sydney intro

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Three day intro to Sydney. Asian standard accommodation in good location. Hotel downstairs very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

寝るだけなら

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
普通のバッパーです。良かった所は、私は6人男女mix部屋でしたが同室の人たちのマナーが良く快適に過ごせました。朝食はfreeのパン(マーガリン・ピーナッツバター・2種類のジャム)とシリアルがあり、常時飲めるコーヒー・紅茶もあります。補充もこまめにされてました。 悪かった所は、Wi-Fiが有料、シャワールームの使いにくさです。特に女性は使いにくいと思います。 ただ立地は良いので、泊まる場所にお金をかけたくないならば良いホステルだと思います。