Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great family accomodation and a beautiful park, we will be coming back here time after time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Linda - Customer Communications, Hotel Management
Thank you so much - we look forward to welcoming you back for your next getaway at Sydney Lakeside!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitted the bill- in a good position,

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Have booked again for a night in 2 weeks-was clean and at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Natalia, Customer Communications , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay. The hotel offered a free upgrade which was excellent Good location if you have to stay in this area as nothing else is there as accommodation
2 out of 5
by Seyed hadi from Melbourne

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Too small and expensive for 4 people, compare to what you get
4 out of 5
by Ariadne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bathurst

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The Cabin we had was great for us as we were travelling with my 88 year old mum. It was clean, well appointed and close to everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by Raj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Not a hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016
Don't be mislead, this accommodation is acceptable for a single night stay. But for multi night stays the room is not serviced, you have to get your own towels and toiletries daily. I doubt the sheets are cleaned often - I found a used band aid on ours. You must call ahead to confirm what bed setup you want otherwise you'll get two single beds. This is not a hotel it is a BYO accommodation. Avoid if you're looking for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Janelle from Blue Mountains

Weekend visit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
- Great size cabin with plenty of room - Lovely grounds and surrounding areas - Unfortunately there was a large amount of mould on the bathroom roof - We only had one soap, body wash and shampoo for six people - Taps in bathroom and kitchen were very noisy (screetchy) - Fridge door was broken so could not sit a bottle of milk or juice on the door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great location good for family stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed in a 2 bed villa. Good size for our family or four. Park has a playground and close to the lake. Cabin was generally clean but coukd benefit from a refurb, paint cracking lots of critters get in ect. Overall very good for what you pay in narabeen which has limited options