Ratings based on 4,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible customer service on my booking

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I don`t recommend my friends or family to stay here, They are not flexible at all and caused my family a lot of grief..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Central location to shopping, trains & attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The Grace has an old world feel when you cross the threshold and immediate service as you would expect. King size beds with excellent mattress providing a great sleep after traversing the pacific. Easy walking to so many sites and the trains are only a couple of blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Central hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed in the Grace while visiting Sydney for my brothers wedding. The hotel was very central. A 2 min walk to the QVB building for shopping, a 15 min walk to the Rocks and 10 mins to Darling harbour. We wanted a late check out of 1pm which they provided at no extra cost. The gym was always quiet. There are a wide selection. Of bars, cafes and restaurants a round so plenty of choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel right in the centre of all things

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful experience at the hotel. I was traveling on work and i've decided I'll come back to stay at this hotel for my next business trip as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ロケーション最高!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: ロケーションの良さ、コストパフォーマンスの良さ、部屋が広くて、綺麗!
Cons: ありません。
Location: 一階のイタリアンバーが美味しくて店員もフレンドリーで楽しく、素敵です!
建物は歴史を感じる建物ですが、部屋は広くて、綺麗で、清潔です。 とても過ごしやすいです! ロケーションもよく、York Street、Queen Victoria Building アーケード、Town HalやCircular Quay、The RocksやDarling Harbour、The Starにも歩いていけます。 夜中も歩いても大丈夫です! また、泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, great checkin (upgraded upon arrival), spacious comfortable rooms. Gym and pool are great. Breakfast served is fantastic, lots to choose from and super fresh. Hotel great location to everything - 2min walk to darling harbour and 5mins to circular quay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location, clean rooms, nice staff...

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: It should provide 2 bottles of free water.
Location: Center Point, QVB, Darling Harbour, Circular Quay.
It was easy for my family to visit the attractions in the City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: very convenient location
it was a very pleasant stay all the staff was so nice. we really enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!!!!!!!!
Cons: No
Location: Superb location with all activities very close.
Excelent facilities , friendly staff, comfort room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudbury, canada

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Super location . Close to Darling Harbour and Aquarium. Nice little gym and pol facility with sauna and steam room . Easy walk to Curcle Quay and good shopping