Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean room. Great location and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

シックで綺麗なホテル。

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 黒を基調にしたお部屋で清潔感があり、wifiのネットスピードがスピーディーだった点が気に入りました。あと、TVが上に設置されてるのがよかった。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: cityまでも近く近所にも不便がありませんでした。
黒を基調にしたお部屋で清潔感があり、wifiのネットスピードがスピーディーだった点が気に入りました。あと、TVが上に設置されてるのがよかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Looks nice from the outside but is in need of a tidy up. Bathroom tiles full of mold and decor is tired. Looked so much nicer in the photos. Good location but I wouldn't want to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Thank you Kirketon Hotel for a Night to Remember!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
It was an excellent experience. In particular, the staff were very helpful. The bed was so comfortable, we slept in! The room was so quiet, I woke up during the night concerned that the world had come to an end. ! it was so convenient to the nearby rail station at Kings Cross. Moreover, it was a across the road from Govindas,, a top vegetarian restaurant! the price was so reasonable it crossed my mind that someone had made a mistake!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice room and facilities, very noisy.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The premium room was really noisy, we heard literally everything that was happening upstairs. Other than that nice room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and excellent breakfast!!!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Quiet, Comfy bed.
Cons: Needs Foxtel. Bigger Rooms. Parking Options are few.
Location: Right in King's Cross. Great Food nearby, and train a short walk away.
The location was epic!!!! Breakfast was served at a local restaurant, and the food was beautiful. The room was tiny. Could barely walk around the bed. No Foxtel, so I couldn't watch the French Open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beds too short!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Wotif
Nice hotel with a contemporary feel and pleasant staff, however, I'm just under 6ft tall and found the bed was too short! Made for an uncomfortable nights' sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel is always a favorite. Would definitely recommend