Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice complex and close to Sydney

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice place with great staff. Very attentive. Great food. We have stayed here several times and will be back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canbarra, Australia

Business overnighter

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I was only spending one night at this hotel so my opinion is based on a snap shot. Arriving at night the hotel was well sign posted and very well lit. The reception was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious with a king bed and a very large shower. The room was very clean, well ordered and quiet Check out was fuss free and the overall experience was one of quiet professionalism.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hawkesbury resort

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Lovely staff and very good restaurant. But the room was small and smelt of bleach and the bathroom fan was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great spot!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Really enjoyed the atmosphere and facilities of the hotel, stayed for business in the area and it was perfect for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

One night short-notice stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Wotif
Clean, quiet. Room nice but quite small. When booking out, staff wanted to charge us for a breakfast we didn't have. After checking and an apology from the very nice receptionist, it turned out restaurant staff had written down the wrong room number. So all was well. It was just a bit far from carpark and up a set of stairs to our room. We would definitely stay there again if in Windsor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy. Very elegant outside but old and had issues with plumbing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely venue beautiful facilities below average rm

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed the hotel but found the room to be in a rundown state. Mould and grouting issues is bathroom and we couldn't use the spa due to concerns with the sealant at the wall and the rickitiness of the Fawcett which was crooked and leaning on the wall. Also pillows didn't smell clean. A little bit disappointed but could see the exterior facilities were good. For the price I expected clean and good condition facilities in the room. I wouldn't recommend this hotel due to the above issues which spoiled our treat weekend away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Excellent Hotel and experience. Would stay here again if im around the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
This is a beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it. Rooms are lovely and clean. Comfy bed. Friendly staff