Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチに近くロケーションがよい。

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、室内、スタッフの対応
Cons: SouthTowerとNorth Towerが通路で繋がると良い
Location: 徒歩圏内にメインストリートがあるため不便は無い。
South Towerに宿泊したが、本館とは屋内で繋がっておらず、雨天は非常に行き来が不便。また、レストランは本館しかなく雨天の中で移動しなければならなかった。レストランはカジュアルで、もう少しメニューが揃っているほうが良い。 スタッフの対応は非常に良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach not far from the fer

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Close to the beach and also to ferry. Lots of shops and plenty of opportunities for short and long walks.
The room had a warm vibe to it, although not very modern it was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was fine. Location was great right in the heart of Manly. We had a room that overlooked the car park on the ground floor so that was a bit disappointing but other than that it was ok. Only thing I would say was we were woken up at around 8am on Saturday morning by the sound of the vacuum cleaner going and banging against the walls outside our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coastal Bay Motel Coffs Harbour

Great Quiet Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Reception staff upon check in were friendly and engaging which makes a pleasant change from robotic staff i normally associate with city hotels.Very comfortable,clean and tidy room.We will return. Thanks for the warm welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the function.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Cleared signes to enter the car park. Consedering for people that not familiar with the area's.
Location: We only stay for a sort period, but I would've liked to visit for a longer period next time to enjoy the lovely town of Manly.
We found the hotel to be good value for money, clean and great location fit for our purposes.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staying in a family room which was great for the 4 of us. Well appointed and spacious. Good location right on the beach front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

The position is fantastic. Parking should be free

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
The car parking should be free. Only 2 towels for 2 people for $600 a night. The sofa bed in the living room is very uncomfortable to sit on. The tissues and other soaps etc all just spell 2 star.
4 out of 5
by Krystle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Comfortable and nice room! Quiet environment and very good location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely comments from your recent stay. Great to see you enjoyed your experience. Kind regards Nikki Little General Manager The Sebel Manly Beach