Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Handy location for us. TV and aircon needed looking at but sorted out quickly. Later check out than most although house cleaning were keen to get in earlier... overall we'd happily stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city with car park.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Well priced for location and facilities.
Location: Close to city. Car park. Easy access for public transport.
Close to city with car park and easy access to buses. Comfortable beds and linen. Good size room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sydney with a view

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, central, friendly and great views
Cons: Great to have buffet breakfast back in restaurant for a nice view to start the day
Location: Walking distance to all activities that Sydney has to offer
Centrally located, clean and friendly. Fantastic views, very quiet with a great breakfast. Check in and out is always easy and friendly. I have stayed several times over the years and always enjoy coming back, plan on brining overseas visitors here later in the year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancellation policy beware and a broom closet

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Read the fine print. The cancellation policy here through Expedia is brutal. Staff were mostly ESL so communication was tough. My room was also across from the supply closet so I was greeted by a house keeping cart outside my door all day every day and the noise of staff getting their morning supplies. Felt like my room was in a "back of house" area. Sometimes I'd even find staff just sitting on the floor playing candy crush waiting for whatever outside my door. Having said all that, the location is nice and the rooms are clean. The hotel itself while under some minor renovations was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Amazing views of the Harbour Bridge during Vivid.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Lovely room with amazing views. I could see the harbour bridge, opera house and city lights. Gorgeous at night. Hotel staff were super helpful and friendly. Took my bag to the room, ordered a shuttle for me. I have stayed at the Boulevard at least 6 times. I love the location and easy walk into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit super ausblick

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel ist zentral und wir hatten einen tollen Ausblick! Auch die zimmergrösse war optimal ( nicht zu eng)! Das Hotel war sein Geld wert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハーバービューの眺望

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
夜遅くのチェックイン時に日本人スタッフが居て安心感があり,また行き届いた親切さを感じた。ただ,チェックアウト時に居た若いコンシェルジェは,いやいや行動している感があふれていて対応が悪かった。ホテル自体が高台で海側に高い建物がないため,ハーバービューの部屋からの眺望がすばらしく,9階だったが王立公園の向こうに遠くオペラハウスもハーバーブリッジも見えた。
5 out of 5
by Walter from Luzern

Perfekt

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sydney hat uns zu 100% gefallen. Auch Dank dem Boulevard Hotel. Alles funktioniert. Die Preise sind hoch wie in der Schweiz, leider kommt man nicht so einfach zu einem Bier :-) !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, room well appointed! well priced! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new

Good value, great location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Lastminute
The staff were adequately friendly, parking was easy, room was nice and clean but the bathroom had a bit of a funny smell. The location was great; couldn't have been more central.