Ratings based on 5,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこに行くにも便利な中心地のホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが良い。設備がきれいで整っている。スタッフの接客が良い。
Location: ピットストリートモール、QVBなどでのショッピングやカフェ巡り。スイーツはどこでもレベルが高い。
ロケーションが良いので、ロックスやQVBにも徒歩で行けます。ピットストリートモール沿いなので、 ショッピングには最適です。ビジネスマンも多く見かけ、仕事にも観光にも使えます。スタッフは皆さん 感じがよく丁寧な接客です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jul 27, 2016
ビジネス利用でしたが、ロケーションはシドニーで一番よく、全てにほとんど徒歩で回れました。部屋のクオリティもすばらしくストレスを感じませんでした。、朝食もおいしかったです。おすすめします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel inside the city

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel, close to shopping and darling harbour. Breakfast is very good and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy location and nice ficilities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: New and up to date facility.
Cons: Parking is too far away from the hotel. Surprised to be told that the parking is located at another location which is a public parking lot.
Location: Location is great and walking distance to everything.
Used to stay in Sheraton on the park however this time price even higher than Westin Club floor. Overall condition is better than sheraton and nicer facilities as well. Worth giving a try cuz not many 5star in sydney has such new condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
great location. beautiful building. clean and comfortable room. friendly, helpful staff. would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Central Business District Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Good location, helpful staff, clean and freshly updated
Cons: At least one free bottle of water and free wifi. Having to pay for both in this day seems antiquated.
Location: Shopping, Coffee, Business
I stayed in the new side of the hotel as opposed to the historic side as it is split between a new high rise and an historic building allowing for something for everyone. Great blending of architecture from old to new and amazingly close to shopping, food and lots of fantastic coffee options. Next time I am in Sydney for business, I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Not bad

Posted Jul 17, 2016
For a five stars hotel I expect more around facilities. Gym opens at 9?? Who does that cater for?? They stuck us in a room surrounded by one big family in 4 or 5 rooms around us. Screaming kids running between rooms, slamming doors every 2 mins, etc.. Complained about noise to staff and nothing was done. Checking out the next morning and weren't even asked how our stay was!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great location very central staff excellent rooms great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel central city

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed and bathroom
Location: Central Sydney
Great experience staff very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfect for business and leisure!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel is in a great location! So close to everything including shops and restaurants. There is also great coffee available in the lobby.
Stayed at the hotel for business, will absolutely be back again...hopefully for leisure next time.