Ratings based on 5,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel overall

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Levels 1 to 3 have big rooms with high ceilings and bathtubs. Very nice roooms, very clean place and hospitable staff. Would definitely recommend to others and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The quality of service
Cons: The swimming pool is very small
Location: All of Sydney on your doorstep
Large Room, very comfortable, great service. Just a great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice central hotel with friendly staffs

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We booked a executive suite room and the room was very generous in size. The staffs were also very nice and friendly and the service was superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to shopping streets/train.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Room was not made once.after coming back from golf we wanted to shower/bathe.we had to wait @30mn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from townsville

Quick but important. The location was key.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Front office staff, especially Jose, concierge, were as good as anywhere in the world. Local knowledge, directions, and the like were appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

最高のおもてなし

Posted Jan 26, 2016
ホテルに着いたときから荷物係の笑顔が出迎えてくれた。受付係も笑顔で丁寧に朝食の時間帯など教えてくれた。朝食の内容は素晴らしくサラダもしゃきしゃき。マッシュルーム、、いんげんまめ、ブロッコリーなどの温野菜の味付けも熱の入り方もうまい。コンシェルジュと荷物係の連携も抜けめなく思い通りにテキパキリクエストに答えてくれる。立地条件は地下鉄駅に歩いて5分かからない便利さ。もう一度泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地もよく、ホテルの部屋も清潔でゆったりしていて快適でした。また宿泊したいです。

Posted Jan 26, 2016
立地もよく、ホテルの部屋も清潔でゆったりしていて快適でした。また宿泊したいです。チェックイン時に予約したお部屋を高層階にアップグレードしてくれました。ルームサービスも早く、とても美味しく満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great Service,Great Staff,Great Location,Clean Room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location amenities
Everything was easy, 10 minutes after the hotel was booked at work, i arrived at the hotel and they had already my details ready and all booked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room, very central.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Room was clean, nice view and a comfortable bed. Staff were helpful and friendly. A perfect location for a CBD stay. My only gripe was the lack of bubble bath!