Ratings based on 4,638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ごく一般的なホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: レストランやコンビニ等に近い
設備も古すぎず、 短期間の仕事での滞在には十分の 値段相応のビジネスホテルでした。 ただ、スーツケースが多かったので、 出発の前の夜に、 ワゴンサイズの空港タクシーの手配をフロントに頼み、 通常の大きさのタクシーではないことを念をおしたのに、 待っていたのは普通のタクシーでした。 その場でフロントに相談すると、 今度は、自分で頼めとのことで、 待っていたタクシーを断り、 自分でネットで検索して呼びました。 飛行機の出発時間ギリギリだったらあぶなかったかもしれません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Overpriced and disrupted sleep

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: turn off the radio alarm
Expensive for a standard hotel not helped with the radio alarm going off at 5am Not Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location to Darling Harbour/CBD

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel doesn't have a great 'modern' feel but apart from that it was fine.
Location: Location was great and was a highlight for us. Walking distance to train stations, Darling Harbour, Circular Quay, city centre etc.
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. Check-in and out was simple. We were able to store our luggage when we arrived before check-in time and also on check-out. Our room was clean and warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So terrible room, staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
If I go back to past, I don't choose this hotel. That make me angry. All staff are unkind, and our room condition is too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, cosy rooms, microwave and kitchen utensil available for quick and easy meals if hungry. Self service laundry service available. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great central location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great service, nice rooms, central location. Efficient sevice nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Close to eatery and public transportation.
Cons: The gym was a bit basic.
Location: Location was great. Hyde Park was near by, a gym, eatery and train station.
Our stay was short, but it was good. It is convenient to public transport with Museum station and buses close by. It was a short walk to Darling Harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

機能的なホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location: ハイドパークの南側、MUSEUM駅に近くに位置するホテル。チャイナタウンへも徒歩圏内。
豪華さはないが、清潔感もありシンプルで機能的なビジネスホテル。MUSEUM駅に近く観光の拠点にも便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi California

Nice. Hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Kitchenette in room. Shuttle to airport provided. Walking distance to Darling Harbor and other attractions. Nice view out window. Staff let us check-in early. Only drawback is limited free internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent and Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Well located for an overnight passing through. Located in the city, close to transport and food options, Travelodge Wentworth is good value.