Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrading needed

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Wotif
Iron didn't work TV was old Signage to find place was poor No information in room regarding near by facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good for business travel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated the 24 hour check in as I was arriving late. Don't like additional unadvised parking charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business at North Ryde

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I attended a seminar at the Siemens building and the Travelodge was a convenient short walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BNE, Qld

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Needs better signage as drove past hotel as i did not realise it was next to a hospital on a uni campus.
Location: Close to shops and freeway.
Overall a good place to stay if passing through as it has easy access to the M2 & M7.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited us for the location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Good, location was great easy and parking was so close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near the University

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms are large and comfortable. They are well maintained and clean with a very comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast dining area was expensive for what was on offer.
Location: The location was excellent for me as I was attending a session at the university. The train station was walking distance as is a large shopping mall.
I had accidently booked in for the wrong night so my check in was a little stressful until the booking staff realised my error and then they were quick to adjust my booking for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel no where near Sydney Airport

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced. Good value. Clean, comfortable. Close to shopping center.
Cons: Expedia should not list this hotel as an airport hotel.
Location: Right next to a hospital if you wanted to visit someone there.
On Expedia listed as an airport hotel. Turned out to be 38 Kms. and $ 118.00 shuttle ride ( one way) away. Very inconvenient when we had little time in between flights in and out of Sydney. The trip from the airport was 1 1/4 hours long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Not given a disabled room

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Wotif
We Requested a disabled room as my wife is confined to a wheelchair. The room was not a disabled room. I could assist her to the toilet but dhe could not access the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alex from Cairns

Work trip

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was good however we changed the TV channel in the restaurant and an adult channel came on - probably not appropriate on the restaurant TV...