Ratings based on 5,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aubagne

Hôtel décevant

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Bien situé' proche des quartiers touristiques
Cons: Insonorisation, propreté
Location: A voir à proximité l'opéra, le jardin botanique, darling harbour, chinese garden
Moquette du couloir sale. La poubelle de la salle de bain très sale. Douche bouchée par une quantité de cheveux mémorable (à vomir), pas de nettoyage de la moquette de la chambre pendant 3 jours. Heureusement les draps étaient propres et les serviettes changées tous les jours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

観光に便利で快適なホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: とにかく立地が便利だと思いました。
Cons: 食べカスなどがちゃんと掃除機で吸い取られてなかったりしたので、清掃面ではもう少し改善してほしいと感じました。
立地が最高で何処に行くにも便利でした! 近くにスーパーや飲食店があって、滞在中に困ったことはありませんでした。 たまたま泊まった部屋が19階だったということもあって、部屋から見る夜景が綺麗でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good value for money and very good location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Travelodge is only a few steps away from Wynyard station. It is strategically located in the middle.of CBD. walking distance to Darling Harbour, circular quaily and the Rocks. Good bfast. Rom sizes are not great, but you are in the middle of Sydney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Una buona scelta

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Grandezza della stanza. Letto comodo. Posizione. Colazione. Pulizia.
Cons: Il vetro della doccia. Pulizia dei corridoi esterni alla stanza. Servizio del ristorante.
Location: Zona ben fornita da mezzi di trasporto e da locali/ristoranti. Comoda per raggiungere tutti i punti di interesse.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 notti. Il punto forte è sicuramente la posizione. Tutti i punti di interesse sono facilmente raggiungibili, volendo anche a piedi. Ottima ed abbondante la colazione. La camera è sicuramente molto spaziosa, ad eccezione del bagno che, a causa delle dimensioni, risulta un po'scomodo ma comunque funzionale. Il vetro doccia è chiuso per metà, quindi è molto facile bagnare il pavimento del bagno. In ogni caso lo consiglieremmo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Aug 17, 2016
駅前なのでとても便利です。 泊まった部屋は高い階だったのでシティービューがありました。 ただ部屋に入った時少しカビの匂いがしたのが残念です。 おすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

City convenience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location and service Value for money
Location: Close to Wynyard station, Circular Quay and Darling Harbour made this the perfect location for our trip
We were a family group of three sharing a room to visit for the weekend and to go to a show. We were looking for central city location close to transport. The Travelodge Wynyard us suited very well for everything we had planned. We were happy with our check in, the room and the friendly, efficient staff. The room had been stocked for 2 people although the sofa bed was made up. So we called front desk for extra towels and supplies which were delivered while we were out. All good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location , room was ok staff was awesome , we where giving a room for a person that uses a wheelchair ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba, Japan

シドニー中心部に位置し、ダーリンハーバーにも近く利便性が高いホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 利便性
Cons: もう少し、広い部屋が欲しい
Location: 上記のようにロケーションから利便性が高い
シドニー中心部に位置し、買い物や食事の利便性が高い。また、オペラハウスやダーリンハーバーの徒歩圏に位置しており、シドニー観光にもビジネスにも便利なホテル。リーズナブル価格で出張等にも利用可能。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral in Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Lage, Aussicht, Frühstück
Location: Sehr zentral, besser geht kaum. Fähren am Circular Quay bieten ein tolles Panorama zu günstigem Preis z.B abends nach Darling Harbour ins Kasino.
Sehr zentral gelegen, direkt an der U-Bahnsstation Wynyard, ohne Umsteigen zum Flughafen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar. Tolle Aussicht bei Stadtblick. Frühstück sehr gut, sollte aber direkt beim Buchen mitgebucht werden, da vor Ort recht teuer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by SSHI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

윈야드역에서 걸어서 50m

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 역에서 가깝다
Cons: 직원들 청소. 더러워졌는데 침대 시트 교체 안하고 정리만함 룸서비스 시키는거 제대로 확인안하고 다른사람이 시켰는데 성이 똑같다고 내 방에 달아서 개빡침
Location: 도미노피자
윈야드역에서 가까워서 좋았고, 객실의 전반적인 상태는 야호 다만 청소하는 분들이 침대 시트 얼룩등 잘 안갈아주었음. 또한 샴푸랑 바디워시 부족한데 바디밤만 2개씩 넣어서 1층에서 받아감 그리고 얼척없는게 병따개 빌려달라닌깐, 손님들이 많이 가져간다고 1층 내려와서 따고 가라고 함...