Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Close to beach busses restaurants I recommend it Nice safe and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very old but clean conveniently located
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Smelly bathroom

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Urine smells permeated into the room and we had to wash bathroom to clean it. The
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Good free parking

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Very outdated and tired room. Airco extremely noisy. Toaster had seen better days. Really, a new toaster doesn't cost much. No bedside lamps. Mattress not comfortable. Had a bit of a hollow in the middle. No cleaning during stay. Only good thing is the free guarded parking. Would not stay there again. For $100 more can find better. I paid $457. This was the Expedia surprise deal, where you cannot cancel. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Secure, with easy access. Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Room was fairly basic, but location was great. Being inside secure gates gave piece of mind. Reception staff very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good sleep. Didn't stay in the room much as it was just a place to sleep while we toured Sydney. No free Wifi which was disappointing. Price was high because of the weekend and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice appartement 10mn stroll to the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Wotif
A great place for an sea-scapade Close to the beach Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff on arrival and ease of check in. Very comfy beds and quiet area.
Cons: Had to ask for tea towels and no dish detergent was provided. Not sure if the air con was working either.
Location: Great location with bus stop outside the door. Enjoyed our time and would probably return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawkesbury

very weird place

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Wotif
There was no information sent about how to get in. Thankfully a guest sitting on a fence let us know where keys were kept. So many signs about rules. Staff unwilling to converse or smile. Perhaps something sad happened recently ??? The most disinterested reception I've ever seen. Rooms was nice. Just walk down road to shops and beach. Parking was easy and let me keep my car for a few extra hours which was much appreciated. Facilities were great but a smile and welcome would really improve things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels