Ratings based on 2,669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel that is reasonably priced

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Reasonably price. Clean rooms. Shuttle bus to the airport
Nice friendly staff. Room was clean. Has a shuttle bus to the Airport !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good price, good location for central station

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good stay, enjoyed the roof top in the sun. It was very close to central station. Hotel was clean and staff were nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: better explanation of free wifi in advertisement. it is quite slow
Nice comfortable room in good city location. easy walk to public transport and restaurants and bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel is in a good location, near Chinatown and food options. Also a walking distance to the Museum station. Rooms and room amenities are a bit old but still clean. Heater in room is not that powerful, takes a long time to heat up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville, QLD

Ideal location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: A coat of paint on some skirting boards. Larger shower glass..water splashed out onto the floor making it slippery or leaving the bath mat soaked.
Location: Darling Harbor a hive of activity. Chinatown amazing food options
Everything is within walking distance and transportation was also not too far away (train, bus and ferry)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bne

close to cbd and china town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Spacious room service is good as well but I don't really like the tv setting over all is 5 stars at these price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to everything.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Room service wasn't great. Fino Par meals were delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Walking distance to Central station, QVB, Chinatown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Gd location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It's looking at very accessible location. The hotels is neat and proper. I was not very happy when I arrived to the hotel on the first day it was raining at 10pm no one help me with my luggage. My wife was carrying our infant baby, I was all alone unloading the baggage from the car in the pouring rain. Other than that I am happy to stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 26, 2016
convenient location. spacious room with free wifi promotion