Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong, vic

Nice apartment close to the train station

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Wotif
My experience was pleasant, we had everything we needed in working condition. Comfortably fit five adults.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Dirty.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Close to station.
Cons: Give the place a good clean.
The only good thing about this apartment was it was close to the station. There was mould on the main bedroom blinds. The kitchen floor was disgusting I cooked one meal in four nights for my youngest child and he got sick that night.. The oven was filthy and there was burnt plastic on door. It was a two bedroom apartment for 4 of us however there was only 1 two seater couch to sit on. The beds were clean and bathroom ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Wotif
Apartment complex is showing its age and needs to be updated (a coat of paint would be a good start). Complex is about 50 meters from major rail service so it is very noisy. Bathroom shower was very small to the point where it is not functional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Close to train station
It is an ok accommodation. Windows dont open, Aircon does not work even though it is there. No heater.
3 out of 5
by Haydon from Wodonga

Great location and proximity to public transport.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms had strong mould smell in them, visible mould on bathroom walls in corners and in living room. Range hood was broken and the crockery and cutlery was put away with food still visible on them. Care taker of property was not very helpful and very tight car parking bays.
3 out of 5
by Ian from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to station
Cons: Dirty; front door takes ages to unlock
Location: Right on train line!
Facilities: Tired; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Non existent; Cleanliness: Dirty, Lacking; Makes a mockery of the name "Waldorf"!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
'serviced apartments' units were not serviced at all. The furniture was sparce and the condition of fixtures and fittings was below standard.Linen was clean and ample but unfortunetly not room service was provided for the week that we were there.
3 out of 5
by hemant from India

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No service for laundry
Location: Perfect, India
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Clean;
4 out of 5
by paul from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Entrance
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Tidy; Close to train station