Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable apartment, great value

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy to find, in a residential area, a little far from shops and restaurants but ideal as a base. I would have appreciated some more toiletries (absent) and definetely a free wifi, useful for all business users. The apartment itself is clean, beds/mattresses cold improve but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay but very hot during summer

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
everything okay except need to install airconds in all bedrooms because too uncomfortable to sleep during hot days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing but the only thing was the drapes or the curtains in the lounge and the kitchen was not fixed the one in the kitchen was only three piece and the people from the next building can see because it was not even half way it's very poor we really not happy with that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

reasonable serviced apartment

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Good location a bit old and basic facilities but after a poor reception experience the service and servicing of the apartment was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Nice apartment,roomy...needs bigger airconditioner to cool whole apartmnt and fly screens as theres no ventilation,my apartmnt was on 3rd level...not convenient with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old block of units

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Not up to hotel standards Must be 30 y/o units Old beds not comfort Dripping taps
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sk

nice but no cooling

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Wotif
It's nice but no cooling ther is a little split system that does nothing what so ever a fan has more cooling power, it sleeps up to 6 people but only has one couch that seats 2 people no elevator and i have bad knees and so hot that once u reach the third level it's extremely hot again no cooling I actually had to go hospital because of heat stroke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballina

Suitable accommodation

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Bathroom repaired
Location: Walking distance to free shuttle bus and close to a convenience store
For five adults this was suitable. Not far from facilities if you don't mind a walk. Small convenience store and two restaurants close by. Quiet location with a lovely park across the road. Some repairs needed in the bathroom, and the single beds had a slight lean but just as a bed for the night or 5 in our case the apartment was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this location as it was near to homes of relatives. First night was very cold because one of the heaters was not working well. Air con/heater in the living room turned off automatically after a few hours so the apartment turned cold in the middle of night. Slats of blinds were missing, door to balcony could not be locked properly, making us feel insecure. Other units & neighbor buildings seemed unoccupied so we felt isolated as the apartment didn't have a reception nor caretaker on site. We asked for additional heaters and for the blinds to be fixed, and thankfully they were fixed the following day. There are not enough power points - so if we wanted to turn on the heaters we had to disconnect the bedside lamps. The building is old, but inside was clean and quite ok. Housekeeper came to clean up the place one day during our stay (we stayed 6 nights) but we weren't informed which day s/he was coming, so we were a little bit worried at first when we came back and found that the front door was not double locked the way we had locked it when we went out in the morning, and one of the lights that we had left on had been turned off. I think it would be better also if there is a caretaker on site 24/7, or at minimum someone to meet us at checkin. The beds were clean & comfortable, and whatever else we needed we called the telephone reception and the lady there accurately took down our requests, and we got what we needed